ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Home MMORPG Games Trickster Online

Trickster Online

Trickster Online

Game Profile

  • Name: Trickster Online
  • Type: Client Download
  • Payment Model: Free to Play

I've played this Rate this
Log in or register to rate or mark played.

Trickster Online

573 Votes

8.2/10

Publishers

Publisher Name Game Status Official Site Client
US Ntreev USA Discontinued N/A N/A
US SG Interactive Release Official Site N/A

Trickster Online Media

About Trickster Online

Billionaire Don Cavalier, the founder of the world's greatest game company, Megalo, unexpectedly passed away. Trickster Online realizes his dream video game on Caballa Island to become the ultimate Trickster. Trickster Online Revolution features an extensive character development, drilling system to collect cool items and offers a new way to gain experience points. The in-game Card Battle system offers players to battle each other. Trickster can be played in many different ways. Which is yours?

System Requirements

  • Operating System: Windows 98/2000/XP
  • CPU: Pentium 3 800 MHz
  • Hard Drive: 2.5 GB
  • Memory (RAM): 256 MB
  • Graphics: 3D Acceleration

Comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please login using the form at the top of the page or register for our community.

111111

The Ovan was here, oro....

111111 - 07-06-2014
thffy

- -..

thffy - 05-05-2013
Credo

TO had all the potential to be one of the most known MMO games around, like Tibia, RO and WoW. But thanks to it publisher actions, the population begin to decrease, and the spotlights from 2008 just got away....

The game itself has good system... the only negative point is the graphs... but it seems only I see it as a bad thing - well, we can get used to it.

View more

Credo - 02-15-2013
Mae

Cutest game <3 Players are great, nice, friendly and super helpful. Not as competitive, but still fun, and lots of other things to do than leveling~~

Mae - 01-03-2013
shqiprim

This is a awsome game

shqiprim - 12-22-2012
Revolution

liking the graphics of this game :>

Revolution - 12-02-2012
kite384

i totally love this game it have a unique drill system,bossmonsters very cute graphic and alot more i never know what to do first ._. and it takes a while to get the max lvl 400 :), i never get bored of this if you like rpgs you will love this x3

kite384 - 07-14-2012
Versalia

10/10 Love trickster. It's unique. No other game like it.

Versalia - 07-13-2012
Cookie718

7/10 I've made lots of friends in this game <3

Cookie718 - 05-27-2012
Sunniiee

10/10 I loveeee this game soooo much. no matter how boring it can get sometimes...I'll always come back to it unless I just can't find time ~

Sunniiee - 05-27-2012

Trickster Online Videos

Trickster Season 2 - ggFTW First 10
11:29
Trickster Season 2 - ggFTW First 10
Uploaded: March 20th, 2011

Watch more MMORPG Videos.

Trickster Online News

Chaos Tower Coming to Trickster

Here's a bit of news from SG Interactive. Their hit MMORPG, Trickster Online, is set to receive a huge content update relatively soon. The update, which is the first major content ... Read more

Trickster Online Episode Six Launches
October 6th, 2011 - SG Interactive

Trickster Online Third Major World Update
July 14th, 2011 - SG Interactive

Massive Update for Trickster Season 2
March 18th, 2011 - SG Interactive

Feel the Love in Trickster Online
February 9th, 2011 - SG Interactive

Read more MMORPG news.

Trickster Online Guides

No guides for Trickster Online yet.

Submit a guide.

Close

Trickster Online Rating Widget

Copy and paste the following code into your website to display a ggFTW Rating box for Trickster Online. Total code & image size is ~4.5 KB. ggFTW rating boxes are non-blocking and will not slow your website.

<div id="ggftw-ratebox"></div>
<script type="text/javascript">
	var ggr=document.createElement('script');ggr.type='text/javascript';ggr.async=true;
	ggr.src='http://api.ggftw.net/gg-rw.js?g=1';
	var ggd=document.getElementById('ggftw-ratebox');ggd.parentNode.insertBefore(ggr,ggd);
</script>

Pockie Ninja
Need a new browser game?

Try 

Pockie Ninja

Rating:  

8.3
Hide this banner by registering for our community.