ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Home MMORPG Games Sword 2

Sword 2

Sword 2

Game Profile

  • Name: Sword 2
  • Type: Client Download
  • Payment Model: Free to Play

I've played this Rate this
Log in or register to rate or mark played.

Sword 2

21 Votes

7.6/10

Also known as Sword of the New World: Granado Espada

Publishers

Publisher Name Game Status Official Site Client
SEA IAHgames Release Official Site N/A
US GamersFirst Release Official Site N/A

Sword 2 Media

About Sword 2

War had cast its vile shadow across the nations of Orpesia. Illier and Vespanola were locked in struggle with Opoluto, while rich Targa and mighty Bristia obstinately maintained their neutrality. Opoluto fared poorly, its forces outnumbered and ill-equipped. The armies of Illier and Vespanola won battle after battle, and threatened the main cities with invasion. Also, Targa's stiff tariffs on trade routes with Katai further drained Opoluto's coffers. To save his nation from the jaws of defeat, the king of Opoluto called upon his loyal subjects to brave the Dark Sea to the west.

System Requirements

  • Operating System: Windows 2000/Me/XP/Vista
  • CPU: Pentium 3 1 GHz
  • Hard Drive: 4.6 GB
  • Memory (RAM): 512 MB
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce 2 MX 400

Comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please login using the form at the top of the page or register for our community.

Catharsis

Eye candy *_* Alas, you need a pretty powerful machine for this.

Catharsis - 02-16-2011
Shiki

Graphics and soundtrack are really nice, and I really love the idea of rNPCs. Instead of being able to use only stock characters, the rNPCs have their unique looks, and those really attracted me. Not to mention summoners (Viki?) are another of my soft spot in MMOs.

Shiki - 09-04-2010
mamoru

As others have stated below, the graphics and soundtrack in the game are amazing -- even if you had to play in normal/low graphic settings like I did. The game system is caters to casual gamers, because setting your characters into Defense position allows you to grind without even being at the screen.

mamoru - 01-05-2010
Ascherit

Amazing graphics and sound, but you would need an amazing hard drive to run the game on HQ and completely lagless.

I enjoy the afk grind -- I can grind and do hw at the same time.

1v1 PvP is kind of boring, even if you're up against 3 characters. Team PvP on the other hand, is very intense. Clan wars is the funnest stuff ever.

View more

Ascherit - 11-26-2009
Miyuki

Pretty graphics and nice bgm, like the style used in the game.

But the game gets boring easily, especially in "grinding"...where people says "afk grind"..

And I've a hard time finding out about the game features..where to go, what to do next, which one I supposed to get/do...? You might want an experienced friends to help you on this game, else you'll be lost.

View more

Miyuki - 11-23-2009

Sword 2 Videos

Sword2 (Granado Espada) - ggFTW First 10
10:45
Sword2 (Granado Espada) - ggFTW First 10
Uploaded: March 23rd, 2011

Watch more MMORPG Videos.

Sword 2 News

Sword2: Revelations Update Launched

GamersFirst announced that the Revelations update for Sword2 (or Granado Espada) is now live bringing three new skill systems, a new area, and a new playing character. The new ... Read more

Sword2 Reveals Renaissance
February 17th, 2011 - GamersFirst

Read more MMORPG news.

Sword 2 Guides

No guides for Sword 2 yet.

Submit a guide.

Close

Sword 2 Rating Widget

Copy and paste the following code into your website to display a ggFTW Rating box for Sword 2. Total code & image size is ~4.5 KB. ggFTW rating boxes are non-blocking and will not slow your website.

<div id="ggftw-ratebox"></div>
<script type="text/javascript">
	var ggr=document.createElement('script');ggr.type='text/javascript';ggr.async=true;
	ggr.src='http://api.ggftw.net/gg-rw.js?g=84';
	var ggd=document.getElementById('ggftw-ratebox');ggd.parentNode.insertBefore(ggr,ggd);
</script>

Business Tycoon Online
Need a new browser game?

Try 

Business Tycoon Online

Rating:  

7.7
Hide this banner by registering for our community.