ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Home MMORPG Games MicroVolts Online

MicroVolts Online

MicroVolts Online

Game Profile

  • Name: MicroVolts Online
  • Type: Client Download
  • Payment Model: Free to Play

I've played this Rate this
Log in or register to rate or mark played.

MicroVolts Online

15 Votes

7.5/10

Publishers

Publisher Name Game Status Official Site Client
US Rock Hippo Productions Release Official Site N/A

MicroVolts Online Media

About MicroVolts Online

Ever seen dolls fight each other? Within Mircovolts you play as 4 playable characters, running through extensive bedroom maps with weapons ranging from pickaxes, to chainsaws, to machine guns making for an explosive play field.

System Requirements

  • Operating System: Windows XP
  • CPU: Pentium 4 2.0 GHz
  • Hard Drive: 2 GB
  • Memory (RAM): 512 MB
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce FX 5600; ATI Radeon 9600 PRO

Comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please login using the form at the top of the page or register for our community.

frostjack

i really love this game its awsome. but i dot know why but i can't finish the game its dropp me out :(

frostjack - 09-17-2013
SnowKyuu

Love this game! But the thing is I always disconnect in the middle of matches :x

SnowKyuu - 03-01-2013
Marzai

Playing as AA battery-powered figurines, some funny dialogue, decent graphics, having an arsenal of guns at the very start...This deserves more than a 7.7. Very fun casual TPS game.

Marzai - 06-17-2011
Retune

Great casual TPS game!

Retune - 05-06-2011

MicroVolts Online Videos

Microvolts - ggFTW First 10
8:50
Microvolts - ggFTW First 10
Uploaded: March 26th, 2011

Watch more MMORPG Videos.

MicroVolts Online News

Winter Warfare in MicroVolts

Those who play MicroVolts Online might be delighted for this tidbit of information: Rock Hippo has just announced the launch of the game's latest update, Winter Warfare. That's ... Read more

MicroVolts Goes to Boot Camp
November 29th, 2012 - Rock Hippo Productions

MicroVolts Update Launching November 10th
November 9th, 2011 - Rock Hippo Productions

Halloween Events for MicroVolts
October 27th, 2011 - Rock Hippo Productions

MicroVolts Set to Update for Oktoberfest
September 29th, 2011 - Rock Hippo Productions

Read more MMORPG news.

MicroVolts Online Reviews

Microvolts Online Review by Harlequin
Harlequin

Submit a review.

MicroVolts Online Guides

No guides for MicroVolts Online yet.

Submit a guide.

Close

MicroVolts Online Rating Widget

Copy and paste the following code into your website to display a ggFTW Rating box for MicroVolts Online. Total code & image size is ~4.5 KB. ggFTW rating boxes are non-blocking and will not slow your website.

<div id="ggftw-ratebox"></div>
<script type="text/javascript">
	var ggr=document.createElement('script');ggr.type='text/javascript';ggr.async=true;
	ggr.src='http://api.ggftw.net/gg-rw.js?g=384';
	var ggd=document.getElementById('ggftw-ratebox');ggd.parentNode.insertBefore(ggr,ggd);
</script>

zOMG!
Need a new browser game?

Try 

zOMG!

Rating:  

6.4
Hide this banner by registering for our community.