ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Home MMORPG Games Lucent Heart

Lucent Heart

Lucent Heart

Game Profile

  • Name: Lucent Heart
  • Type: Client Download
  • Payment Model: Free to Play

I've played this Rate this
Log in or register to rate or mark played.

Lucent Heart

35 Votes

7.1/10

Publishers

Publisher Name Game Status Official Site Client
EU Gamania Open Beta N/A N/A
US Beanfun Release Official Site N/A

Lucent Heart Media

About Lucent Heart

Developed by PlayCoo, Lucent Heart (also known as Zodiac Online in some versions) is an MMO with many astrological elements blended into the gameplay. Unique features such as the Cupid system and Horoscope system are sure to keep players interested, as their luck and love-lives are directly involved. Lucent Heart is certain to be an enjoyable game for many players.

System Requirements

  • Operating System: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • CPU: Pentium 4 1.2 GHz
  • Hard Drive: 1 GB
  • Memory (RAM): 512 MB
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce 4

Comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please login using the form at the top of the page or register for our community.

Brunooooo

where do i download it?

Brunooooo - 09-07-2013
Kotarou

@dpaddestoyer - Are you sure you're playing the right game? It's impossible to max out levels in a day, pretty much no one has even hit the initial pre-version 5.0 cap of 65.

Kotarou - 09-12-2011
TriSoul

Just started playing this so I will rate this later x=

TriSoul - 09-12-2011
dpaddestoyer

This was one of the worst Mmo's i have ever played. The whole game was based on the dating system which is ok if your playing with someone i guess but i prefer to play solo and always will so it was a waste of my time in that aspect. And the game was incredibly small you could run from one side of the map t the other in a matter of minutes. And it was WAY to easy to lvl i maxed out in about a day. (during the beta, it may be harder now but i doubt it)
this was an incredible waste of time

dpaddestoyer - 09-10-2011
DigitSlayer

Somehow I thought the problem is with me, but seeing Saibak's comment I'm a bit releived... I had no expectations of the game, but its really surprisingly incredibly boring...

DigitSlayer - 08-26-2011
Saibak

Incredibly boring game.

Saibak - 08-12-2011
alvinwoo

nice

alvinwoo - 05-10-2011
Kotarou

Currently playing this - will review shortly.

Kotarou - 02-14-2011

Lucent Heart Videos

Lucent Heart - ggFTW First 10
12:37
Lucent Heart - ggFTW First 10
Uploaded: March 19th, 2011

Watch more MMORPG Videos.

Lucent Heart News

Stadia Expansion Launched for Lucent Heart

Lucent Heart, the hit zodiac MMORPG from Gamania, has just had a release of the game's latest expansion, the Stadia expansion. This update brings with it a number of exciting new ... Read more

Expansion Coming to Lucent Heart
February 22nd, 2012 - Gamania

Celebrate the Holidays with Lucent Heart
December 14th, 2011 - Gamania

Halloween Events for Lucent Heart
October 20th, 2011 - Gamania

Lucent Heart Releases Scaena Update
September 27th, 2011 - Gamania

Read more MMORPG news.

Lucent Heart Guides

No guides for Lucent Heart yet.

Submit a guide.

Close

Lucent Heart Rating Widget

Copy and paste the following code into your website to display a ggFTW Rating box for Lucent Heart. Total code & image size is ~4.5 KB. ggFTW rating boxes are non-blocking and will not slow your website.

<div id="ggftw-ratebox"></div>
<script type="text/javascript">
	var ggr=document.createElement('script');ggr.type='text/javascript';ggr.async=true;
	ggr.src='http://api.ggftw.net/gg-rw.js?g=319';
	var ggd=document.getElementById('ggftw-ratebox');ggd.parentNode.insertBefore(ggr,ggd);
</script>

Caesary
Need a new browser game?

Try 

Caesary

Rating:  

5.4
Hide this banner by registering for our community.