ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Home MMORPG Games Kitsu Saga

Kitsu Saga

Kitsu Saga

Game Profile

  • Name: Kitsu Saga
  • Type: Client Download
  • Payment Model: Free to Play

I've played this Rate this
Log in or register to rate or mark played.

Kitsu Saga

15 Votes

7.4/10

Publishers

Publisher Name Game Status Official Site Client
US Aeria Games Release Official Site N/A

Kitsu Saga Media

About Kitsu Saga

Meet the Kitsu! A new level of adorable is heading to Aeria Games, and they need your help. Aeria Games has acquired Kitsu Saga, an MMORPG that brings two war-torn nations together to face a greater evil with players fighting side by side against beasts of epic proportions. As the battle spreads across the lands, the fox-like spirits can no longer remain at peace. The Kitsu leave their lands of tranquility, and join players in a fight to vanquish the encroaching darkness. From the developers that brought you Grand Fantasia comes a new world: Kitsu Saga!

System Requirements

  • Operating System: Windows 98/2000/XP/Vista
  • CPU: Pentium 4 2.6 GHz
  • Hard Drive: 2 GB
  • Memory (RAM): 512 MB
  • Graphics: nVidia GeForce FX 5200; ATI Radeon 9600

Comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please login using the form at the top of the page or register for our community.

JorgeBunny

sorry it good game but i left

JorgeBunny - 06-25-2014
PompousKristina

Good game, terrible publisher.>_<

PompousKristina - 04-18-2011
Iktome

I've been playing since closed beta, though far from perfect it's a good game with a decent storyline. The camera control can be annoying, but otherwise the controls are easy to use.

Iktome - 02-15-2011
Globalastro

I've only played it for one day so far, so none of my ratings were perfect 10s and things i haven't looked at enough were marked n/a but so far, the game seems to have promise. At first i didn't care for it too much but as hours went on, i realized i was actually getting into it. currently the gm's come in and spawn random mobs at times for some nice CB events and such (I missed it though unfortunately)

Globalastro - 10-03-2010

Kitsu Saga Videos

Kitsu Saga - ggFTW First 10
11:01
Kitsu Saga - ggFTW First 10
Uploaded: March 12th, 2011

Watch more MMORPG Videos.

Kitsu Saga News

Kitsu Saga: Higher Level Cap and New Content

Aeria Games, a leading global publisher of free-to-play online games, has announced its latest content update for Kitsu Saga that includes a raised level cap, new instanced ... Read more

Kitsu Saga Holiday Feast
November 18th, 2010 - Aeria Games

Kitsu Saga Official Launch
October 28th, 2010 - Aeria Games

Kitsu Saga Open Beta Begins
October 14th, 2010 - Aeria Games

Kitsu Saga Closed Beta Begins
October 1st, 2010 - Aeria Games

Read more MMORPG news.

Kitsu Saga Guides

No guides for Kitsu Saga yet.

Submit a guide.

Close

Kitsu Saga Rating Widget

Copy and paste the following code into your website to display a ggFTW Rating box for Kitsu Saga. Total code & image size is ~4.5 KB. ggFTW rating boxes are non-blocking and will not slow your website.

<div id="ggftw-ratebox"></div>
<script type="text/javascript">
	var ggr=document.createElement('script');ggr.type='text/javascript';ggr.async=true;
	ggr.src='http://api.ggftw.net/gg-rw.js?g=159';
	var ggd=document.getElementById('ggftw-ratebox');ggd.parentNode.insertBefore(ggr,ggd);
</script>

Pockie Ninja
Need a new browser game?

Try 

Pockie Ninja

Rating:  

8.3
Hide this banner by registering for our community.