ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Home MMORPG Games Dream of Mirror Online

Dream of Mirror Online

Dream of Mirror Online

Game Profile

  • Name: Dream of Mirror Online
  • Type: Client Download
  • Payment Model: Free to Play

I've played this Rate this
Log in or register to rate or mark played.

Dream of Mirror Online

25 Votes

7.2/10

Publishers

Publisher Name Game Status Official Site Client
EU GameTribe Discontinued N/A N/A
US Aeria Games Release Official Site N/A

Dream of Mirror Online Media

About Dream of Mirror Online

Based on ancient Chinese mythology, the world of Dream of Mirror Online exists as an alternate reality inside the "Kunlun Mirror," a sacred artifact. According to the legends, the world we know was born from the Kunlun Mirror, and the mirror contains the power to destroy the world as well.

The Kunlun Mirror was originally created to record everything in the world. It reflects the real world and saves a copy of everything within itself. This copy is known as the Kunlun Mirror world. Time does not exist in the Kunlun Mirror world, only in perceptible signs like sunrise and sunset, and the seasons. The caretakers of the Kunlun Mirror world, the Twelve Mirror Kings, are responsible for guarding and overseeing the Kunlun Mirror world.

System Requirements

  • Operating System: Windows 98/XP/2000/Vista
  • CPU: Pentium 3 1 GHz
  • Hard Drive: 2 GB
  • Memory (RAM): 512 MB
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce 2 MX; ATI Radeon 7500

Comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please login using the form at the top of the page or register for our community.

JorgeBunny

come to the think of it they were little problems quest problems what's hard to find the location where he was maybe you can add some sort of arrow so we can find him or other stuff that was the problem we couldn't find mpc we supposed to talk to or the boss you can fix it good game

JorgeBunny - 06-25-2014
JorgeBunny

5 star

JorgeBunny - 06-25-2014
JorgeBunny

this game was excellent there's something wrong with the game isn't have that much experience but all in all it excellent

JorgeBunny - 06-25-2014
Krooow

It's a great game with a lot of quests. Though I admit it's a bit grindy. I love the community though and I think they are the reason why I'm still playing until now. But when you get all of your classes to level 68(current game cap), you don't have anything to do aside from farming and doing boss hunts. Needs more end-dame content! D:

Krooow - 11-20-2009
Delusion95

A generally fair game. Great storyline and mini clips from various quest. However, the grind is really unbearing, even at low levels, about level 20. You gotta care for all your jobs, making it more boring and grindy. The community there is alright. The flying sword system make this game fun, since you can virtually fly anywhere you like, it feels so carefree.

Delusion95 - 11-18-2009
Cornflake

I stopped play after level 20 due to the forced grind. However, it had very nice class distinctions and a multiclass system. It's certainly on my to-play list for a year from now, as they may add new dungeons to bypass the grind.

Cornflake - 11-13-2009
LaTale

A pretty good game. It was a bit hard to get it going for me though. I got bored abround level 15. The missions was pretty fun though. I specially love the small movies that showed through your story progression. Apparently my character talked in third person. How cute~

LaTale - 11-13-2009

Dream of Mirror Online Videos

Dream of Mirror Online (DOMO) - ggFTW First 10
14:20

Watch more MMORPG Videos.

Dream of Mirror Online News

No news for Dream of Mirror Online yet.

Read more MMORPG news.

Dream of Mirror Online Reviews

Dream of Mirror Online Review by Hekutaa
Hekutaa

Submit a review.

Dream of Mirror Online Guides

No guides for Dream of Mirror Online yet.

Submit a guide.

Dream of Mirror Online Guilds

Create a page for your guild.

Close

Dream of Mirror Online Rating Widget

Copy and paste the following code into your website to display a ggFTW Rating box for Dream of Mirror Online. Total code & image size is ~4.5 KB. ggFTW rating boxes are non-blocking and will not slow your website.

<div id="ggftw-ratebox"></div>
<script type="text/javascript">
	var ggr=document.createElement('script');ggr.type='text/javascript';ggr.async=true;
	ggr.src='http://api.ggftw.net/gg-rw.js?g=57';
	var ggd=document.getElementById('ggftw-ratebox');ggd.parentNode.insertBefore(ggr,ggd);
</script>

zOMG!
Need a new browser game?

Try 

zOMG!

Rating:  

6.4
Hide this banner by registering for our community.