ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community


Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Trickster Online > Trickster Online Tech Issues

Elsword
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Elsword

Rating:  

8.7

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
09-27-2012   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Regular
IamTwinkleDee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Summoner's Rift
Posts: 39
iTrader: (0)
IamTwinkleDee is on a distinguished road
IGN: TwinkleDee | jaNnaH44314
Class: Witch | Thief Master to_sheep
Level: 2xx| 2xx
Guild: IKAMAMOKO
Default Disconnected Due to Abnormal Connection

Honestly, this is my first experience having this problem Can someone help me??? GM, PLEASE fix this.... T_T
 
Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
09-27-2012   #2 (permalink)
Playing Finalfantasy XIV
kite384's Avatar
Games
Trickster OnlineRusty Hearts
Awards Facebook Fan
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Canada/Saskatchewan
Posts: 1,537
iTrader: (18)
kite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to kite384
IGN: ShugoKunisaki/kitekite
Class: Edgar/Tude to_buffalo
Level: 43/32
Guild: [[MoonlightC]]
Default

you have to get GameGuard to work if it shows GameGuard Symbol in your startbar it should work

Try Running the client as an Administrator.

Right click your client :
Under Open there should be "Run as Administrator"
Click it. It should work fine.


or if it dont work try this v

right click trickster client on desktop

then i clicked Behandeln von Kompatibilitäts problemen

^this works for me idk how its called in english x3
__________________
 
09-27-2012   #3 (permalink)
ahhhhh wait
Special
Sandrie's Avatar
Games
MabinogiDungeon Fighter OnlineDragon SagaDragon Nest
Awards Most Valuable DivisionAdmin AwardMost Valuable StaffMoM AwardWandering Eye
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Where there aren't witty phrases for location
Posts: 3,029
Blog Entries: 197
iTrader: (9)
Sandrie has a reputation beyond reputeSandrie has a reputation beyond reputeSandrie has a reputation beyond reputeSandrie has a reputation beyond reputeSandrie has a reputation beyond reputeSandrie has a reputation beyond reputeSandrie has a reputation beyond reputeSandrie has a reputation beyond reputeSandrie has a reputation beyond reputeSandrie has a reputation beyond reputeSandrie has a reputation beyond repute
IGN: Sandrie
Class: ~ lt_sorcerer
Level: e
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kite384

then i clicked Behandeln von Kompatibilitäts problemen

^this works for me idk how its called in english x3
I'm guessing it's "Troubleshoot Compatibility". Probably need Windows XP SP 3 but I haven't played the game in ages so I wouldn't know.
 
09-27-2012   #4 (permalink)
Playing Finalfantasy XIV
kite384's Avatar
Games
Trickster OnlineRusty Hearts
Awards Facebook Fan
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Canada/Saskatchewan
Posts: 1,537
iTrader: (18)
kite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond reputekite384 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to kite384
IGN: ShugoKunisaki/kitekite
Class: Edgar/Tude to_buffalo
Level: 43/32
Guild: [[MoonlightC]]
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sandrie
I'm guessing it's "Troubleshoot Compatibility". Probably need Windows XP SP 3 but I haven't played the game in ages so I wouldn't know.
oh yes that but nevermind running the game as admin works perfect :3
and i just right click trickster client and set the game always run as admin yay (:
__________________
 
09-27-2012   #5 (permalink)
ggFTW Regular
IamTwinkleDee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Summoner's Rift
Posts: 39
iTrader: (0)
IamTwinkleDee is on a distinguished road
IGN: TwinkleDee | jaNnaH44314
Class: Witch | Thief Master to_sheep
Level: 2xx| 2xx
Guild: IKAMAMOKO
Default

I still have the same problem.. Sometimes I can log.in..but when I change chars/ log out...the problem occurs..now, I can't log.in T_T even if I click it as "Run as Admin" =.= what's happening to TO... haysttt....
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Business Tycoon Online
Need a new browser game?

Try 

Business Tycoon Online

Rating:  

7.7
Hide this banner by registering for our community.