ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community


Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Trickster Online > Trickster Online Tech Issues

League of Legends
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

League of Legends

Rating:  

8.3

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
08-23-2012   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Regular
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 38
iTrader: (0)
blackdeviil1 is on a distinguished road
Default Opening card menu glitch



Can someone help me please because this glitch only occurs on my account, this happened after I customized my resolution, I have re-installed this game a few times and still, this glitch won't go away, in addition I cannot use this card function as well. Any help here is appreciated as soon as possible.

Thank you
Rykuza
 
Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
08-24-2012   #2 (permalink)
ggFTW Moogler
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Chocolate City
Posts: 178
iTrader: (0)
DeviGod has a spectacular aura aboutDeviGod has a spectacular aura about
IGN: DeviGod
Class: Mercenary to_mercenary
Level: 271
Guild: Trollers
Default

Try uninstalling the game and clean out the entire folder that it use to be in, settings and all. Then reinstall.
 
08-24-2012   #3 (permalink)
MARINA
Versalia's Avatar
Games
Trickster OnlineEden EternalLeague of Legends
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,325
iTrader: (37)
Versalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud of
IGN: Versalia
Default

Are any of your other keys like that?
Ex. I -> Invetory
V -> MyView
Or just the cards?
__________________


______________
League of Legends NA Versalia

 
08-24-2012   #4 (permalink)
ggFTW Regular
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 38
iTrader: (0)
blackdeviil1 is on a distinguished road
Default

I have reinstalled this game multiple times and this problem still persists on my account...
And it is only the cards, this problem is just so frustrating because my racoon cannot load empty cards.
 
08-24-2012   #5 (permalink)
ggFTW Moogler
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Chocolate City
Posts: 178
iTrader: (0)
DeviGod has a spectacular aura aboutDeviGod has a spectacular aura about
IGN: DeviGod
Class: Mercenary to_mercenary
Level: 271
Guild: Trollers
Default

You not only need to reinstall, you have to delete the entire trickster folder along with the settings and resolution info you altered. Doesn't matter if you re install if the settings are still saved on the folder somewhere
 
08-25-2012   #6 (permalink)
ggFTW Addict
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 298
iTrader: (0)
zemega is just really nicezemega is just really nicezemega is just really nicezemega is just really nicezemega is just really nice
Default

If you delete folders, just run patch again to patch your installation, then try modify your resolution again.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Business Tycoon Online
Need a new browser game?

Try 

Business Tycoon Online

Rating:  

7.7
Hide this banner by registering for our community.