ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Trickster Online > Trickster Online Hunting Grounds

League of Legends
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

League of Legends

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
02-26-2012   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Moogler

FruitTingles will become famous soon enough
IGN: DaFinestBunny
Class: Champion to_bunny
Level: 15X
Default 20,000 Myshop Giveaway!

Hello again, this is DaFinestBunny.
I have become kinda(?) well known around in-game for various reasons most notably my ripping people off since I started playing until I quit about a month ago.
Long have I decided that I will focus more on school and don't see myself ever playing this game again. Not that it wasn't fun, oh it was.

I have about 3-5b(?) worth of items on my account I would like to giveaway to a few lucky individuals, with the biggest being a 20k Myshop code. Other significant items include 4g1, 1st anniv, 4g fuses, pow, and others I don't remember
Rules to enter are simple.
1. Leave me a small nugget of advice/wisdom/helpful knowledge. Anything is fine really, but don't repeat what someone else has said.
2. State your IGN. I will contact you on forums first, but this is to match up your accounts.
You may only enter once so make your message count!
The smaller item giveaway is for Jewelia only, I apologise to any Fantasians but I cannot change this. The ms code is open to everyone though.
Deadline: 3-4 Weeks, or until entries die down

I'm not sure of the turnout of this but I'm anticipating everyone gets at least one item! To be clear, the 20k Code will go to whichever piece of advice I like most. All others will be random

Anyways, if you have made it this far, thanks for reading and good luck!

Last edited by FruitTingles; 02-26-2012 at 11:13 PM.

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
02-26-2012   #2 (permalink)
ggFTW Fan

jackcow will become famous soon enough
Guild: None