Try 

Elsword

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
11-19-2010   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Lurker

RubyTanako is on a distinguished road
Default Looking for a guild on Jewelia

Yeah. I'm new to trickster (Played for a while before, came back and started fresh)... And, I'm looking for a guild with my boyfriend. Or at least friends to help me out/direct me where to go. We're not beggy or anything and we've got enough money to keep me going for a while at least.

This is my first post here, yay, but I've been reading posts and stuff here for quite a while, even coming here to look for fixes for gameguard and windows 7, thank GOD they got rid of horrible lamguard.

I am a sheep, level 43 and my boyfriend is a cat, level 41. I learn fast and like to read everything I can about what I play until I feel I'm satisfied (And even then I want more...). He tends to follow my lead, which isn't a bad thing because I tend to at least sort of know what I'm doing.

So, what we're looking for is a nice, newbie friendly guild who is sociable and can help direct us on our strange journey, also one who doesn't care too much about activeness because in all honesty I play other games.

EDIT: I really should've included my character name. I'm LadyGaius

Last edited by RubyTanako; 11-19-2010 at 01:11 PM.

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
11-19-2010   #2 (permalink)
Feeling nostalgic, huh?
Games
Trickster OnlinePangyaAuditionzOMG!
Awards Event WinnerSotW BeginnerFacebook FanPervert Award

Gaap has a reputation beyond reputeGaap has a reputation beyond reputeGaap has a reputation beyond reputeGaap has a reputation beyond reputeGaap has a reputation beyond reputeGaap has a reputation beyond reputeGaap has a reputation beyond reputeGaap has a reputation beyond reputeGaap has a reputation beyond reputeGaap has a reputation beyond reputeGaap has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Gaap
IGN: Makina
Class: Multi-Character to_boxer
Level: Pro D
Guild: Magika