ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Trickster Online > Trickster Online General Chat

Zero Online
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Zero Online

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
03-01-2011   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
Games
Trickster OnlineGrand Chase
Awards Event WinnerFacebook Fan

Wendyfav3 is a jewel in the roughWendyfav3 is a jewel in the roughWendyfav3 is a jewel in the roughWendyfav3 is a jewel in the rough
Lightbulb Fox new skills idea

I could not find a suggetion for trickster but here I go... I also post a link to show you what I mean or how it might look like...

Since the revamp will be coming and also some new skill as well...I thought I might as well put some ideas for a fox...

I'm not good at explaining so well, so I will do my best to make it clear and understandable...

1) this skill is call Anti-Damage or Shadow Shuriken...
If u get hit, a Hidden Shuriken will hit the enemy thus leaving you with no Damage...here is a video to show u what I mean... this skill is on/off skill....watch megaman get hit when he use the Anti-Dmge Chip and watch how Conoel get hit by it...

YouTube - Megaman Battle Network 6 - Colonel Snipers (Hard Mode) (1).wmv

2) This skill is call Dark Blade...

this skill will send an aura of Darkness similer to the Chi Sword but not completly coverd so it more like those shining Ekips... this skill will increase AP,DA, and LK and Darkness Attribute or just one of the stats but still get Darkness attribute, the side effect is that it will cost you HP or I guss the whole CHARM Stats and this skill is also by Percent Power... this skill is a Timer Skill

or in a different way to use this

everything is the same but it will Drastically decrease HP the longer u have this skill on n cut up DP and HV

3) this skill is call Muramasa...

this skill delivers damage by the difference of your HP...