ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Trickster Online > Trickster Online General Chat

Grand Fantasia
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Grand Fantasia

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
07-06-2008   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker

DUHgoBackToBasics is an unknown quantity at this point
IGN: Pye
Level: 54 lass: 55 ronan: 46 lire: 44ryan: 38arme
Guild: none
Default To wat is happning to it..

man i gotta tell u TO have changed alot....well including that TO is kinda getting bored now. i started playing since before revo when ice family came out...and now the power of PvP has changed too. back then it was dragons(dark) that rules at the same spot as coon then it was hybrids when 3rd came and now i guess its bunnys turn to be surpriem?I still remember the good old days of TO before revo and man was it fun...lol somtimes i wish i could go back to good old days it was simple back then too man =[ i miss old trickster

who liked the good old days like me? i mean revo is awsome too but whole game is starting to bored me when i play i wonder if 1 month of not playing it will make it less boring....

The future is always a surprise guess we just have to wait til the end comes until then one life, one chance, live life to its finest extent.

Thank You cherrypandah for the gundam signature

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
07-06-2008   #2 (permalink)
Just another Asian.

Khmer2k1d5 will become famous soon enoughKhmer2k1d5 will become famous soon enough
IGN: Khmer2k1d5

Meh, plenty of people like it back then, won't come back though. Look ahead to the future? Head outside.

I <3 KUDA

07-06-2008   #3 (permalink)
C.I.A. Rad Bromance
Games
Trickster OnlineAuditionGrand ChasePangya
Awards Event WinnerMoM AwardWandering Eye