ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Trickster Online > Trickster Online Character Types > Sense Type

League of Legends
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

League of Legends

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
12-16-2012   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Moogler

MrCoconut will become famous soon enoughMrCoconut will become famous soon enough
IGN: ScrappyCoco
Class: Scientist
Level: 29x
Guild: Dawn
Default Should I get Pistol Whip?

Hello,

I am just wondering if I should get Pistol Whip so I could at least get a physical damage skill but I don't know if it's worth it. I know for a fact that the damage is based on LK and the Max HP of the mob.

I am a Scientist with around 500~ LK with 6th anniv and Lucky Seven. I will be able to get more LK once I reach 290 and hopefully reach around 600+.

Should I get it? I don't think I'll be using my skill points unless they release new skills which I doubt.

Should I master it?

Thanks in advance!

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
12-16-2012   #2 (permalink)
200%♥
Games
Trickster OnlineDragon Nest
Awards Facebook FanPervert Award

LauraMix has disabled reputation

Just to be a bit clear, Pistol Whip as in Lucky Fist or Butt Plate?

"There is no Real ending. It's just the place where you stop the story." -Frank Herbert

12-16-2012   #3 (permalink)
-
Special
Games
FlyFFAngels OnlineKitsu SagaSecret of the Solstice
Awards Retired Content StaffEvent WinnerEvents RegularSotW JuniorHarem JuniorDetail DetectiveFinders, KeepersTHE CHAMP

Almora has a reputation beyond reputeAlmora has a reputation beyond reputeAlmora has a reputation beyond reputeAlmora has a reputation beyond reputeAlmora has a reputation beyond reputeAlmora has a reputation beyond reputeAlmora has a reputation beyond reputeAlmora has a reputation beyond reputeAlmora has a reputation beyond reputeAlmora has a reputation beyond reputeAlmora has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Skype™ to Almora

Quote: