ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Trickster Online > Trickster Online Character Types > Sense Type

Vindictus
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Vindictus

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
08-27-2012   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Regular

Cashmere is on a distinguished road
Default Free pies for answering Hunter Lord questions!

Sorry, the free pies offer is already claimed because someone has officially stolen them.

This is my first time ever playing a fox, and I've decided to go Hunter Lord. My fox is currently 3142, fast-tracked, and I have yet to decide what Stats allocation. I would like a lot, a lot of tips because I have no idea how this "sense-type" things work and there isn't really any whole "How to not be a fail Hunter Lord" guide.

Please throw in a detailed skill build please, and all the advice and tips you can give, thank you so much. (o・ω・o)

P.S. This would be helpful to whoever decides to check on ggFTW on how to start on a decent Hunter Lord, so this is basically doing a favour to mankind. Yes, mankind, you heard me. You can be a hero of mankind, so do it.

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
08-27-2012   #2 (permalink)
twerk
Special
ggFTW Pro
Games
Trickster OnlineLeague of LegendsMapleStoryWonderKing Online
Awards Retired Forum ModeratorWandering EyeFacebook FanPervert Award

james has a reputation beyond reputejames has a reputation beyond reputejames has a reputation beyond reputejames has a reputation beyond reputejames has a reputation beyond reputejames has a reputation beyond reputejames has a reputation beyond reputejames has a reputation beyond reputejames has a reputation beyond reputejames has a reputation beyond reputejames has a reputation beyond repute