ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community


Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online > SDGO Guides

Elsword
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Elsword

Rating:  

8.7

 
LinkBack (43) Thread Tools Display Modes
04-24-2010   #581 (permalink)
The Ordinary Witch uguuuu
Marisa's Avatar
Games
Cosmic BreakSD Gundam Online: Capsule FighterMapleStoryMegaman Online
Awards Facebook Fan
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Singapore
Posts: 3,493
iTrader: (0)
Marisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to behold
Send a message via MSN to Marisa
IGN: bippusuta
Class: Homing Spammer
Default

Ugh...still getting it. What should be the minimum DPI?
__________________
Cosmic Break IGN - bippusuta
 
Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
04-24-2010   #582 (permalink)
Wei Wei~
weissritter's Avatar
Awards MoM Award
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: US, NYC
Posts: 4,727
Blog Entries: 44
iTrader: (7)
weissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to weissritter
IGN: Weibritter // Edelweis
Class: Lion / Gundams to_scientist
Guild: Symphony
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SakuyaIzayoi
Ugh...still getting it. What should be the minimum DPI?
increase ingame mouse speed to 85% +

decrease dpi to less than 1000
__________________
Playing iOS games | IGN: Edelweis | Wei's Blog
僕は今日を楽しむために明日を捨てていますから。
 
04-25-2010   #583 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
Destiney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sweden
Posts: 531
iTrader: (0)
Destiney is on a distinguished road
Default

Not sure if i should post this here or in Q&A but meh. Recently I reformated to windows 7 64-bits and installed sdgo. However when I play sdgo now I get FPS drops in game and even when I'm on the menu screen. When I join a room and the room starts I dont see the loading screen the screen just freezes and when the game starts I can move.

Problems:
-FPS drop ingame / menu
-No loading screen

Anyone having this problem too? If so any solution for it?
When I had Vista/XP I didnt have any problem at all with FPS and such it's just now when I changed to win 7.
__________________
SDGO IGN: 냉혈과신앙 aka Zergie
I don't troll people. I just dont give them cookies.
 
04-25-2010   #584 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
drkmerc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: 運命石の扉 (Steins;Gate)
Posts: 351
Blog Entries: 2
iTrader: (0)
drkmerc has a spectacular aura aboutdrkmerc has a spectacular aura about
IGN: dmodwc, drkmerc
Class: アーチャ lt_gunslinger
Level: 中尉
Guild: 破忌追撃部隊
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Destiney
Not sure if i should post this here or in Q&A but meh. Recently I reformated to windows 7 64-bits and installed sdgo. However when I play sdgo now I get FPS drops in game and even when I'm on the menu screen. When I join a room and the room starts I dont see the loading screen the screen just freezes and when the game starts I can move.

Problems:
-FPS drop ingame / menu
-No loading screen

Anyone having this problem too? If so any solution for it?
When I had Vista/XP I didnt have any problem at all with FPS and such it's just now when I changed to win 7.
I have the exact problem, and haven't been able to fix it...I've pretty much lived with it for several months now. One thing that helped a little with the FPS is playing in windowed mode, though it only helps slightly. The only thing that I can't find a remedy for is the freezing loading screens, though the only real problem with that is you can't chat/see other ppl's msgs during that screen, it's not like you load any slower.
People are going to tell you to run it on administrator mode or change the compatibility mode it runs on in properties; you can try it out, but it hasn't done a thing for mine.
__________________
後悔だけはしない間違って理想は俺自身の手で叩き潰す。
 
04-25-2010   #585 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
Destiney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sweden
Posts: 531
iTrader: (0)
Destiney is on a distinguished road
Default

How can I run it administrator mode or change the compatibility mode it runs on in properties on KR version :O
__________________
SDGO IGN: 냉혈과신앙 aka Zergie
I don't troll people. I just dont give them cookies.
 
04-25-2010   #586 (permalink)
The Ordinary Witch uguuuu
Marisa's Avatar
Games
Cosmic BreakSD Gundam Online: Capsule FighterMapleStoryMegaman Online
Awards Facebook Fan
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Singapore
Posts: 3,493
iTrader: (0)
Marisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to behold
Send a message via MSN to Marisa
IGN: bippusuta
Class: Homing Spammer
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Destiney
How can I run it administrator mode or change the compatibility mode it runs on in properties on KR version :O
I did this once but it only helped someone for like 5 minutes. I don't know if it will work permanently on yours though.

Anyway,

1.) Right click on the icon and go to properties.
2.) Go to compatibility mode.
3.) Windows Server 2003
4.) Click on a box that says "Run as Administrator"



Also, I set my mouse at 800 DPI and it's still showing up. Did reinstalling it's still there. I'll file a ticket to wasabii. Don't expect me on for 2-4 weeks.
__________________
Cosmic Break IGN - bippusuta

Last edited by Marisa; 04-25-2010 at 04:59 PM.
 
04-25-2010   #587 (permalink)
Wei Wei~
weissritter's Avatar
Awards MoM Award
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: US, NYC
Posts: 4,727
Blog Entries: 44
iTrader: (7)
weissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to weissritter
IGN: Weibritter // Edelweis
Class: Lion / Gundams to_scientist
Guild: Symphony
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SakuyaIzayoi

Also, I set my mouse at 800 DPI and it's still showing up. Did reinstalling it's still there. I'll file a ticket to wasabii. Don't expect me on for 2-4 weeks.
The most simplest thing to fix this is.

Uninstall your mouse monitoring program, if it is logitect, the setpoint program really bugs the Gameguard.

If that doesn't work.

Buy a cheap simple wire-ed mouse, max out your ingame mouse speed and use that.

Problem solved.
__________________
Playing iOS games | IGN: Edelweis | Wei's Blog
僕は今日を楽しむために明日を捨てていますから。
 
04-25-2010   #588 (permalink)
Retired
Special
zgmfx19a's Avatar
Games
SD Gundam Online: Capsule FighterTrickster OnlineLa TaleGunbound
Awards Retired Forum Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Neo Singapore
Posts: 6,529
Blog Entries: 11
iTrader: (0)
zgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to zgmfx19a
IGN: Nek0 / Nek0Yasha(RIP)
Class: Zooks
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Destiney
Not sure if i should post this here or in Q&A but meh. Recently I reformated to windows 7 64-bits and installed sdgo. However when I play sdgo now I get FPS drops in game and even when I'm on the menu screen. When I join a room and the room starts I dont see the loading screen the screen just freezes and when the game starts I can move.

Problems:
-FPS drop ingame / menu
-No loading screen

Anyone having this problem too? If so any solution for it?
When I had Vista/XP I didnt have any problem at all with FPS and such it's just now when I changed to win 7.
Maybe Win 7 is taking too much resources? Ionno.

Have you ever considered dual-booting, and letting XP be your pure gaming OS?

That's what I am doing now. My laptop dual-boots Win7 and XP. XP is my gaming OS, while Win7 is for everything else.
__________________
 
04-26-2010   #589 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
Destiney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sweden
Posts: 531
iTrader: (0)
Destiney is on a distinguished road
Default

Hmm... Tryed to to turn of AERO but didnt do much.. Drkmrc, what grafic card do you use?
Edit: Maxed my grafic settings, and turned off AERO. After a restart its all lagfree! WHAT! Hope it last.
Edit Again.... Didnt last... after I closed SDGO and started again it failed me..
__________________
SDGO IGN: 냉혈과신앙 aka Zergie
I don't troll people. I just dont give them cookies.

Last edited by Destiney; 04-26-2010 at 09:21 AM.
 
04-26-2010   #590 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
drkmerc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: 運命石の扉 (Steins;Gate)
Posts: 351
Blog Entries: 2
iTrader: (0)
drkmerc has a spectacular aura aboutdrkmerc has a spectacular aura about
IGN: dmodwc, drkmerc
Class: アーチャ lt_gunslinger
Level: 中尉
Guild: 破忌追撃部隊
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Destiney
Hmm... Tryed to to turn of AERO but didnt do much.. Drkmrc, what grafic card do you use?
Edit: Maxed my grafic settings, and turned off AERO. After a restart its all lagfree! WHAT! Hope it last.
Edit Again.... Didnt last... after I closed SDGO and started again it failed me..
Don't think it really matters now, but I use an ATI Radeon HD 4850.
__________________
後悔だけはしない間違って理想は俺自身の手で叩き潰す。
 
04-26-2010   #591 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
Destiney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sweden
Posts: 531
iTrader: (0)
Destiney is on a distinguished road
Default

ATI redeon HD 4770 here. After some few tests I found something. When I start SDGO and I tab down to deskop I can see that my ATI CCC have been crashed. So I tryed reinstalling grafic drivers. Tryed 10.3, 10.2 and 9.12. Seems like I can see/type while loading and I dont have FPS drop anymore. Maybe you should try some older version CCC. Im going to try it this older version for a while. I will let you know how it goes after a few days.
__________________
SDGO IGN: 냉혈과신앙 aka Zergie
I don't troll people. I just dont give them cookies.
 
05-03-2010   #592 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Stalker
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 521
iTrader: (0)
gmpilot is on a distinguished road
Default

Anybody seen this error before? It happens when I start the game now.



*edit*

I shut down gamebooster and it loaded fine...must have closed some program that was using the driver?
__________________
twsdgo ign: fallenic

Last edited by gmpilot; 05-03-2010 at 12:30 PM.
 
05-04-2010   #593 (permalink)
Wei Wei~
weissritter's Avatar
Awards MoM Award
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: US, NYC
Posts: 4,727
Blog Entries: 44
iTrader: (7)
weissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to weissritter
IGN: Weibritter // Edelweis
Class: Lion / Gundams to_scientist
Guild: Symphony
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gmpilot
Anybody seen this error before? It happens when I start the game now.



*edit*

I shut down gamebooster and it loaded fine...must have closed some program that was using the driver?
Basically your sound is off.

Like at work, without a speaker, the game gives me this error. So I had to plug in my headphone and it will work fine
__________________
Playing iOS games | IGN: Edelweis | Wei's Blog
僕は今日を楽しむために明日を捨てていますから。
 
05-08-2010   #594 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Lurker
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Oillipheist is on a distinguished road
Default

I've been trying to get this game to run a while now and I can't get it to work. First I was using 64 bit version of Windows 7 and tried every possible compatibility to run it under. Deciding that it did not work for the 64 bit version that I installed since my friends who all got the 32 bit version (just because someone does better on tests in Computer Science, it does not mean I should trust them when they say what version to get apparently) manage to get it to run fine. I also tried running a virtual machine for Windows XP that apparently did nothing except freeze and then crash. Finally I've recently reinstalled a copy of the 32 bit Vista Ultimate that I had been previously using. I get the exact same error messages. I've disabled firewall and I belief most if not all of the default security settings and am running it as an administrator. Does anyone know why this would be? Here are screen caps of the error messages.

Text: "---------------------------
에러
---------------------------
백 버퍼X8R8G8B8 / 텍스쳐A8R8G8B8 모드를 지원하지 않습니다.
---------------------------
OK
---------------------------
"

Text: "---------------------------
알림
---------------------------
그래픽 드라이버를 최신버전으로 설치해 주십시오.
---------------------------
OK
---------------------------
"

"Exception Type : Access violation

< system >

< call stack >
CLogSystem::Log() + [0x001d]
0x244c8bff Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0x14488904 Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0x2a48e8c3 Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0x488bfffe Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0xfdc96914 Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0x81000343 Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0x269ec3c1 Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0x14488900 Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0xe8c1c18b Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0x7fff2510 Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0x56c30000 Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0xfe2a25e8 Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0x83f08bff Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0x7500247e Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0x00866819 Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 487)
0xc6e80000 Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0x85fffdaa Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0x468959c0 Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
0xbe077524 Address Lookup Error (SymFromAddr returned error : 126)
_unguarded_readlc_active() + [0x49b4]
vcwprintf_p_l() + [0x036b]

< register >
eax: 0x0012fe54 ebx: 0x00e81c01
ecx: 0x0012fe54 edx: 0x00007afa
esi: 0x00000000 edi: 0x002019e4
ebp: 0x00221638 esp: 0x001f6c34
"

I believe this is exactly the same type of error messages I was getting when I installed for Windows 7. How do I fix this?
 
05-12-2010   #595 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: プトレマイオス2 
Posts: 1,000
iTrader: (0)
Gundam00Raiser will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to Gundam00Raiser
IGN: 刹那00
Class: ガンダムマイスタ lt_warlord
Level: マイスタ
Guild: ソレスタ ビーンぐ
Xfire: yeah i got one
Default

any1 plays SD GUNDAM ONLINE CF in win7? and with ATI HD 5570? and has any trouble or u make double bootin and use win xp
 
05-12-2010   #596 (permalink)
Retired
Special
zgmfx19a's Avatar
Games
SD Gundam Online: Capsule FighterTrickster OnlineLa TaleGunbound
Awards Retired Forum Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Neo Singapore
Posts: 6,529
Blog Entries: 11
iTrader: (0)
zgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond reputezgmfx19a has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to zgmfx19a
IGN: Nek0 / Nek0Yasha(RIP)
Class: Zooks
Default

Dual boot ftw. Win 7 still sucks for online gaming.

Go go XP.
__________________
 
05-12-2010   #597 (permalink)
(╯□)╯︵ ┻━┻
Role's Avatar
Games
League of LegendsSD Gundam Online: Capsule FighterMapleStoryDragon Nest
Awards Retired Forum ModeratorFacebook Fan
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 2,358
iTrader: (0)
Role has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant future
IGN: DestN
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zgmfx19a
Dual boot ftw. Win 7 still sucks for online gaming.

Go go XP.
It does...Still works for me though even though I'm experiencing a bit of lag in a few maps.
__________________
 
05-13-2010   #598 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: プトレマイオス2 
Posts: 1,000
iTrader: (0)
Gundam00Raiser will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to Gundam00Raiser
IGN: 刹那00
Class: ガンダムマイスタ lt_warlord
Level: マイスタ
Guild: ソレスタ ビーンぐ
Xfire: yeah i got one
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Destiny
It does...Still works for me though even though I'm experiencing a bit of lag in a few maps.
so not any unicode/windows crashing problem?

*off topic
how can i put game in Wide screen?
 
05-13-2010   #599 (permalink)
ggFTW Addict
nyejyh's Avatar
Games
SD Gundam Online: Capsule FighterLeague of Legends
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 266
Blog Entries: 3
iTrader: (0)
nyejyh has a spectacular aura aboutnyejyh has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via AIM to nyejyh Send a message via MSN to nyejyh Send a message via Skype™ to nyejyh
IGN: nyejyh
Level: ♦
Guild: Cruentus
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gundam00Raiser
any1 plays SD GUNDAM ONLINE CF in win7? and with ATI HD 5570? and has any trouble or u make double bootin and use win xp
I am using win7 with ATI HD 5770. I have not experienced any problem whatsoever. However, I have lagged before in certain maps and solved it later. One problem is installing the wrong drivers for graphic cards. You need to know whether your CPU has 2 cores or 1 core. Before, I only installed the 32xbit ATI graphic software to my 2 cores CPU PC. The game usually runs ok, but when I go into a map with lots of lightings, it lags. After I installed a 64xbit ATI graphic software, I no longer have any problem.

If it helps, double check that the graphic software you use lines up with your CPU. Right click Computer and click Properties if you want to know.

Btw, I also have widescreen. All I do is just to have no fullscreen for SDGO. Easier that way.

PS, I never did any of those compatibility crap. Win7 is like Vista.

Hope this helps.
__________________
 
05-13-2010   #600 (permalink)
(╯□)╯︵ ┻━┻
Role's Avatar
Games
League of LegendsSD Gundam Online: Capsule FighterMapleStoryDragon Nest
Awards Retired Forum ModeratorFacebook Fan
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 2,358
iTrader: (0)
Role has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant futureRole has a brilliant future
IGN: DestN
Default

I'm so noob...Why did I leave picking parts to my desktop to my cheapass uncle.... I told him I don't care how much it cost and guess what graphics card he put in...Nvidia Geforce GT 220. What a fckin piece of shit = =.

Any ideas on which graphics card i should replace it with?
__________________
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://ggftw.com/forum/sdgo-guides/46768-technical-issues.html
Posted By For Type Date
【SDGO】SDガンダム カプセルファイター200号機 This thread Refback 08-23-2012 10:34 PM
【SDGO】SDガンダム カプセルファイター199号機 This thread Refback 08-04-2012 01:02 PM
【SDGO】SDガンダム カプセルファイター202号機 This thread Refback 06-28-2012 09:41 AM
SDGOSD ץե204浡 ڣͤ롿ͥåȥġ This thread Refback 06-07-2011 10:11 PM
SDGOSD ץե199浡 This thread Refback 03-24-2011 04:57 AM
&#65533;ySDGO&#65533;zSDK_ JvZt@C^&#65533;[197&#65533;@ - X&#65533;o(1&#65533;) This thread Refback 03-17-2011 03:18 AM
&#65533;ySDGO&#65533;zSDK_ JvZt@C^&#65533;[225&#65533;@ This thread Refback 12-26-2010 01:37 PM
SDGOSD ץե228浡 ͥåȥ This thread Refback 12-26-2010 09:15 AM
PbgySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[298@ This thread Refback 11-22-2010 08:03 AM
SDGOSD ץե293浡 ڣͤ롿ͥåȥġ This thread Refback 11-14-2010 12:21 AM
PbgySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[218@ This thread Refback 11-08-2010 02:13 PM
SDGOSD ץե233浡 ڣͤ롿ͥåȥġ This thread Refback 11-07-2010 08:38 AM
【SDGO】SDガンダム カプセルファイター263号機 - ネットゲーム - READ2CH This thread Refback 10-27-2010 01:10 AM
ySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[221@ This thread Refback 10-25-2010 04:52 AM
【SDGO】SDガンダム カプセルファイター208号機 - ネットゲーム - READ2CH This thread Refback 10-23-2010 10:55 PM
PbgySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[202@ This thread Refback 10-22-2010 05:06 AM
SDGOSD ץե199浡 ڣͤ롿ͥåȥġ This thread Refback 10-21-2010 02:55 AM
【SDGO】SDガンダム カプセルファイター210号機|日本語でおk This thread Refback 10-16-2010 03:17 PM
【SDGO】SDガンダム カプセルファイター199号機 - ネットゲーム - READ2CH This thread Refback 10-14-2010 01:46 PM
SDGOSD ץե204浡 ڣͤ롿ͥåȥġ This thread Refback 10-14-2010 05:49 AM
SDGOSD ץե206浡 ڣͤ롿ͥåȥġ This thread Refback 10-12-2010 03:25 AM
ySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[192@ This thread Refback 10-05-2010 01:40 AM
yCFOzSDK_ 48@yCOŁz This thread Refback 10-05-2010 01:39 AM
【SDGO】SDガンダム カプセルファイター227号機 - ネットゲーム - READ2CH This thread Refback 10-03-2010 10:08 AM
PbgySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[215@ This thread Refback 09-30-2010 04:06 AM
【SDGO】SDガンダム カプセルファイター218号機 - ネットゲーム - READ2CH This thread Refback 09-29-2010 05:47 AM
【SDGO】SDガンダム カプセルファイター198号機 - ネットゲーム - READ2CH This thread Refback 09-28-2010 06:52 PM
ySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[212@ This thread Refback 09-27-2010 05:37 AM
【SDGO】SDガンダム カプセルファイター212号機|日本語でおk This thread Refback 09-24-2010 02:13 AM
PbgySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[206@ This thread Refback 09-23-2010 02:42 AM
SDGOSD ץե218浡 ڣͤ롿ͥåȥġ This thread Refback 09-22-2010 08:15 PM
ySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[211@ This thread Refback 09-20-2010 08:23 AM
ySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[197@ This thread Refback 09-14-2010 02:14 AM
PbgySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[198@ This thread Refback 09-14-2010 02:05 AM
PbgySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[192@ This thread Refback 09-11-2010 08:38 AM
PbgySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[197@ This thread Refback 09-10-2010 07:23 PM
PbgySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[199@ This thread Refback 09-10-2010 12:16 PM
ySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[196@ This thread Refback 09-07-2010 11:28 AM
ySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[196@ This thread Refback 09-07-2010 01:02 AM
ySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[192@ This thread Refback 09-03-2010 03:07 AM
ySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[192@ This thread Refback 09-03-2010 02:43 AM
【SDGO】SDガンダム カプセルファイター192号機 This thread Refback 09-03-2010 02:01 AM
ySDGOzSDK_ JvZt@C^[192@ This thread Refback 09-03-2010 12:17 AM

zOMG!
Need a new browser game?

Try 

zOMG!

Rating:  

6.2
Hide this banner by registering for our community.