ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community


Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online > SDGO Events & Announcements

Zero Online
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Zero Online

Rating:  

8.2

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
08-22-2009   #761 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Lurker
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: At Home?
Posts: 22
iTrader: (0)
Hope is on a distinguished road
IGN: V1rtue
Class: Male
Default

Uhh.. Can anyone give a list of good C-Ranks? I'm kinda bored with my GunTank atm ...
Kinda lookin for a C Rank Scissors to play around with / a C rank with a giant beamcannon for the lulz like Launcher?
 
Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
08-22-2009   #762 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
Games
Cosmic BreakSD Gundam Online: Capsule Fighter
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 834
iTrader: (0)
Vartio has disabled reputation
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hope
Uhh.. Can anyone give a list of good C-Ranks? I'm kinda bored with my GunTank atm ...
Kinda lookin for a C Rank Scissors to play around with / a C rank with a giant beamcannon for the lulz like Launcher?
The only notable C-Ranks I can think of worth using are Acguy, Healer Acguy, and the Ground GMs with Homing missiles.

CR Dom Tropen is also pretty notable as well. CR BACUE (Railgun type in short) is good too.
 
08-22-2009   #763 (permalink)
Careface™
NotTanja's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NL
Posts: 1,192
iTrader: (0)
NotTanja has a spectacular aura aboutNotTanja has a spectacular aura aboutNotTanja has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to NotTanja
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hope
Uhh.. Can anyone give a list of good C-Ranks? I'm kinda bored with my GunTank atm ...
Kinda lookin for a C Rank Scissors to play around with / a C rank with a giant beamcannon for the lulz like Launcher?
C scissor: Zaku I command / Dinn

Err if you want a C with a giant beamcannon probably M1A Astray, but that's not as good as the units above. Which are awesome.

Edit:
List of best units by type from the C range.

:
Guntank
BuCue
Zaku II CR
Dom

:
Rick Dom II CR
Ball-K

:
Dinn
Zaku I CR

Last edited by NotTanja; 08-22-2009 at 08:10 PM.
 
08-22-2009   #764 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Lurker
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 10
iTrader: (0)
ducanh will become famous soon enough
Default

Hey uhm I was wondering, I have the Wing Gundam (Custom 2), Leo, Space Leo, and the Serpent, which are all the units needed for Wing Zero, yet I do not see the Wing Zero plan at Mix/Plans.

Is there anything else I must do? Please let me know.
 
08-22-2009   #765 (permalink)
The Ordinary Witch uguuuu
Marisa's Avatar
Games
Cosmic BreakSD Gundam Online: Capsule FighterMapleStoryMegaman Online
Awards Facebook Fan
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Singapore
Posts: 3,490
iTrader: (0)
Marisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to behold
Send a message via MSN to Marisa
IGN: bippusuta
Class: Homing Spammer
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ducanh
Hey uhm I was wondering, I have the Wing Gundam (Custom 2), Leo, Space Leo, and the Serpent, which are all the units needed for Wing Zero, yet I do not see the Wing Zero plan at Mix/Plans.

Is there anything else I must do? Please let me know.
...

...

It's not out yet ze .
__________________
Cosmic Break IGN - bippusuta
 
08-22-2009   #766 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Lurker
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 10
iTrader: (0)
ducanh will become famous soon enough
Default

Huh but I play the korean version.

EDIT: Could it be that I have to level the others too?

Last edited by ducanh; 08-22-2009 at 09:38 PM.
 
08-22-2009   #767 (permalink)
Careface™
NotTanja's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NL
Posts: 1,192
iTrader: (0)
NotTanja has a spectacular aura aboutNotTanja has a spectacular aura aboutNotTanja has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to NotTanja
Default

Err have you actually bought the plan? And what part doesn't show up?

Mind you that if you mix stuff the second unit often has to be levelled to special. Also you should take any unit you have out of battleships before mixing.
 
08-22-2009   #768 (permalink)
The Ordinary Witch uguuuu
Marisa's Avatar
Games
Cosmic BreakSD Gundam Online: Capsule FighterMapleStoryMegaman Online
Awards Facebook Fan
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Singapore
Posts: 3,490
iTrader: (0)
Marisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to beholdMarisa is a splendid one to behold
Send a message via MSN to Marisa
IGN: bippusuta
Class: Homing Spammer
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ducanh
Hey uhm I was wondering, I have the Wing Gundam (Custom 2), Leo, Space Leo, and the Serpent, which are all the units needed for Wing Zero, yet I do not see the Wing Zero plan at Mix/Plans.

Is there anything else I must do? Please let me know.
Oh sorry ze .

But following Tanja's advice it's probably in your Battleship or it needs to be leveled. If you can't see it relog it's probably because of lag so you might wanna check ze.
__________________
Cosmic Break IGN - bippusuta
 
08-23-2009   #769 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
kiraGsa's Avatar
Games
SD Gundam Online: Capsule Fighter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 390
Blog Entries: 8
iTrader: (0)
kiraGsa has a little shameless behaviour in the past
Default

i need to asked about custom my suit just wanna know
the different that some suit only can custom till lv 2 and some lv 3 any different ??
lv 3 better??
__________________
 
08-23-2009   #770 (permalink)
ggFTW Addict
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 290
iTrader: (0)
danieljm is on a distinguished road
IGN: PenguinD
Default

yeah the more slots a suit has, the better usually.
my wing is only C2 though =.=

hey guys is Zhang Fei worth keeping? Im surely gonna keep my Guan Yu coz it looks awesome, but Zhang Fei is also pretty good, just looks weird @_@ Im looking forward to the Lu Bu hahaha
 
08-23-2009   #771 (permalink)
Careface™
NotTanja's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NL
Posts: 1,192
iTrader: (0)
NotTanja has a spectacular aura aboutNotTanja has a spectacular aura aboutNotTanja has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to NotTanja
Default

Zhang Fei is pretty good. Nice skillset.
 
08-23-2009   #772 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
kiraGsa's Avatar
Games
SD Gundam Online: Capsule Fighter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 390
Blog Entries: 8
iTrader: (0)
kiraGsa has a little shameless behaviour in the past
Default

thks for info
__________________
 
08-24-2009   #773 (permalink)
ggFTW Moogler
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Michigan
Posts: 129
iTrader: (0)
Jimwhat is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to Jimwhat
IGN: Jimwhat
Level: Noob
Guild: None
Xfire: jimwhat
Default

For someone living in the U.S., which version (HK, TW, KR) has the least amount of lag?
Speed:
10mbit down
2mbit up
 
08-24-2009   #774 (permalink)
Careface™
NotTanja's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NL
Posts: 1,192
iTrader: (0)
NotTanja has a spectacular aura aboutNotTanja has a spectacular aura aboutNotTanja has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to NotTanja
Default

Korean has the best connection.
 
08-24-2009   #775 (permalink)
MMOG Lurker
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
tsaitek has a little shameless behaviour in the past
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ducanh
Huh but I play the korean version.

EDIT: Could it be that I have to level the others too?
There must be some sort of tutorial around for you. Else how would the korean playerbase even know how to login?
 
08-25-2009   #776 (permalink)
ggFTW Addict
anthony001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 265
iTrader: (0)
anthony001 is your worst nightmare!
IGN: FS
Level: over 9000
Guild: mmog,mmog2,cookies
Default

guys i cant seem to do the MCA to switch weapon using the scroll wheel. whenever i use the scroll wheel it always wait for the action to stop completely thus preventing me from using the MCA move. I tried using 1234 buttos and it worked I was able to switch to the second weapon without the need to wait for the attack to end completely but most of the time i failed at dashing away since the location of the key isnt really great.

is there something wrong with my mouse? or is that normal for all mouse
 
08-25-2009   #777 (permalink)
Booger face
Seim's Avatar
Games
SD Gundam Online: Capsule FighterDragon NestVindictusLeague of Legends
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2,095
iTrader: (0)
Seim is a splendid one to beholdSeim is a splendid one to beholdSeim is a splendid one to beholdSeim is a splendid one to beholdSeim is a splendid one to beholdSeim is a splendid one to behold
Default

there's an easier way :>
mouse wheel is fail, u wont be able to do it smoothly
__________________
Playing:
League of Legends...... Ign:General Cao Cao
Tera- Serpentis Isle..... Ign:Stocking -retired-
my noobie art :>
http://carrotlegs.deviantart.com/
 
08-25-2009   #778 (permalink)
ggFTW Addict
anthony001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 265
iTrader: (0)
anthony001 is your worst nightmare!
IGN: FS
Level: over 9000
Guild: mmog,mmog2,cookies
Default

whats the easier way
 
08-25-2009   #779 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
IonCannon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: behind your computer screen
Posts: 1,398
iTrader: (0)
IonCannon will become famous soon enoughIonCannon will become famous soon enough
IGN: Ioncanon
Level: noob
Default

easier way is keep buying new mouse to try if the scrolly wheel works as you need it
__________________
Please remind me not to roll dream or web gacha, I don't want to have gambling addiction. Thanks

 
08-25-2009   #780 (permalink)
Booger face
Seim's Avatar
Games
SD Gundam Online: Capsule FighterDragon NestVindictusLeague of Legends
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2,095
iTrader: (0)
Seim is a splendid one to beholdSeim is a splendid one to beholdSeim is a splendid one to beholdSeim is a splendid one to beholdSeim is a splendid one to beholdSeim is a splendid one to behold
Default

pfft no, ever thought about using weap 3 to do MCA than use weap 2?
easier to use weap 3 to dash and then ur ring finger to switch back to weap 1 while ur middle is on w
OR u could just change the keyboard settings and do it like some ppl say, Q for weap 1, E for weap 2
__________________
Playing:
League of Legends...... Ign:General Cao Cao
Tera- Serpentis Isle..... Ign:Stocking -retired-
my noobie art :>
http://carrotlegs.deviantart.com/
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


zOMG!
Need a new browser game?

Try 

zOMG!

Rating:  

6.4
Hide this banner by registering for our community.