ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community


Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online > SDGO Events & Announcements

League of Legends
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

League of Legends

Rating:  

8.3

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
02-09-2010   #1981 (permalink)
Wei Wei~
weissritter's Avatar
Awards MoM Award
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: US, NYC
Posts: 4,657
Blog Entries: 44
iTrader: (7)
weissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to weissritter
IGN: Weibritter // Edelweis
Class: Lion / Gundams to_scientist
Guild: Symphony
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gundam00Raiser
i open direct access installer created, i open it, it opens IE and when i press game start, i got an error.... anyone knows what is it??? do i need to have the language packages installed? or enabled in the browser? or maybe JD is obstructing?
probably language pack.
__________________
Playing iOS games | IGN: Edelweis | Wei's Blog
僕は今日を楽しむために明日を捨てていますから。
 
Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
02-09-2010   #1982 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: プトレマイオス2 
Posts: 1,000
iTrader: (0)
Gundam00Raiser will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to Gundam00Raiser
IGN: 刹那00
Class: ガンダムマイスタ lt_warlord
Level: マイスタ
Guild: ソレスタ ビーンぐ
Xfire: yeah i got one
Default

is it possible to roll gacha (common) and get A ranks c3 cause ive seen some AR G3 c3...!

*edit i installed language packages, now i dont see the squares but when i hit the button game start i got the error... maybe ill download again but from the oficial website, how can i? cause in download i see only some drivers

Last edited by Gundam00Raiser; 02-09-2010 at 12:18 PM.
 
02-09-2010   #1983 (permalink)
Wei Wei~
weissritter's Avatar
Awards MoM Award
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: US, NYC
Posts: 4,657
Blog Entries: 44
iTrader: (7)
weissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to weissritter
IGN: Weibritter // Edelweis
Class: Lion / Gundams to_scientist
Guild: Symphony
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gundam00Raiser
is it possible to roll gacha (common) and get A ranks c3 cause ive seen some AR G3 c3...
only on CN/HK/TW and only from special web/event gacha
__________________
Playing iOS games | IGN: Edelweis | Wei's Blog
僕は今日を楽しむために明日を捨てていますから。
 
02-09-2010   #1984 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: プトレマイオス2 
Posts: 1,000
iTrader: (0)
Gundam00Raiser will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to Gundam00Raiser
IGN: 刹那00
Class: ガンダムマイスタ lt_warlord
Level: マイスタ
Guild: ソレスタ ビーンぐ
Xfire: yeah i got one
Default

when i press game start i got this error any ideas?? as u can see i got the laguage packs and set up to korean



i installed them and put it like this and the error is still there, is there anything i have to do? i have win XP sp3


Last edited by Gundam00Raiser; 02-09-2010 at 12:39 PM.
 
02-09-2010   #1985 (permalink)
Wei Wei~
weissritter's Avatar
Awards MoM Award
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: US, NYC
Posts: 4,657
Blog Entries: 44
iTrader: (7)
weissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to weissritter
IGN: Weibritter // Edelweis
Class: Lion / Gundams to_scientist
Guild: Symphony
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gundam00Raiser
when i press game start i got this error any ideas?? as u can see i got the laguage packs and set up to korean



i installed them and put it like this and the error is still there, is there anything i have to do? i have win XP sp3

your language is NOT set to "KOREAN", Coreano does NOT = "Korean". after you do, then you can complain.

Lastly, they have IP Ban on certain SEA regions
__________________
Playing iOS games | IGN: Edelweis | Wei's Blog
僕は今日を楽しむために明日を捨てていますから。
 
02-09-2010   #1986 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: プトレマイオス2 
Posts: 1,000
iTrader: (0)
Gundam00Raiser will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to Gundam00Raiser
IGN: 刹那00
Class: ガンダムマイスタ lt_warlord
Level: マイスタ
Guild: ソレスタ ビーンぐ
Xfire: yeah i got one
Default

Coreano=korean in spanish...
 
02-09-2010   #1987 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Moogler
TMoody's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 154
iTrader: (0)
TMoody is on a distinguished road
Default

Well this is new...

Uninstalled a few minor programs from my comp (MSN Messenger, AIM, logitech programs, etc etc) and now every time I try to run SDGO I get

"Warning
network connection is failed"

Not in Chinese, in English...

Any ideas? o.0


EDIT: Seems there's an update goin? So nvm, I'll try back later :P
__________________
TW SDGO: Ferox

Last edited by TMoody; 02-09-2010 at 02:39 PM.
 
02-09-2010   #1988 (permalink)
ggFTW Moogler
s2k6spmt's Avatar
Games
SD Gundam Online: Capsule Fighter
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 137
iTrader: (0)
s2k6spmt is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

hey could somebody tell me if there is the Z.A.F.T. crest symbol sticker available in the TW ver SDGO??


Thankss
 
02-09-2010   #1989 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: プトレマイオス2 
Posts: 1,000
iTrader: (0)
Gundam00Raiser will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to Gundam00Raiser
IGN: 刹那00
Class: ガンダムマイスタ lt_warlord
Level: マイスタ
Guild: ソレスタ ビーンぐ
Xfire: yeah i got one
Default

anyone knows what countries are banned from KR... now i'm downloading from oficial site, but i have a few download speed... so i have to wait like 8hs
 
02-09-2010   #1990 (permalink)
Wei Wei~
weissritter's Avatar
Awards MoM Award
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: US, NYC
Posts: 4,657
Blog Entries: 44
iTrader: (7)
weissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond reputeweissritter has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to weissritter
IGN: Weibritter // Edelweis
Class: Lion / Gundams to_scientist
Guild: Symphony
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gundam00Raiser
Coreano=korean in spanish...
The IE seems to have crashed then, there might be an issue with the browser, is your IE updated to the latest 8.0?

Also was SDGO properly installed?
__________________
Playing iOS games | IGN: Edelweis | Wei's Blog
僕は今日を楽しむために明日を捨てていますから。
 
02-09-2010   #1991 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: プトレマイオス2 
Posts: 1,000
iTrader: (0)
Gundam00Raiser will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to Gundam00Raiser
IGN: 刹那00
Class: ガンダムマイスタ lt_warlord
Level: マイスタ
Guild: ソレスタ ビーンぐ
Xfire: yeah i got one
Default

it might be browser i think it's 7.0 i have !!!!i'm downloading again from oficial site... but it takes like 12 hours so ill let ya know...
how can i update it... still 7 hours left but anyway... i press game start and everything auto updates?

Last edited by Gundam00Raiser; 02-09-2010 at 05:31 PM.
 
02-09-2010   #1992 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Moogler
TMoody's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 154
iTrader: (0)
TMoody is on a distinguished road
Default

Yep, still can't connect -_- It patched, nProtect connects, and then it does the black screen while loading the game and gives me the:

"Warning
network connection is failed"

Error message...
__________________
TW SDGO: Ferox
 
02-09-2010   #1993 (permalink)
Gluttony Fang
Kisaragi's Avatar
Games
SD Gundam Online: Capsule FighterRagnarok OnlinePerfect WorldPhantasy Star Online 2
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Ninth Circle
Posts: 3,493
iTrader: (0)
Kisaragi has much to be proud ofKisaragi has much to be proud ofKisaragi has much to be proud ofKisaragi has much to be proud ofKisaragi has much to be proud ofKisaragi has much to be proud ofKisaragi has much to be proud ofKisaragi has much to be proud ofKisaragi has much to be proud of
IGN: Excellence
Class: Platinum Lucifer lu_sieg
Level: Ace in Exile
Guild: Harkonen
Default

Just because you finished patching the updates doesn't mean the server is back up.
__________________
| Excellence | The devil is not so black as he is painted |

| Adventus |
 
02-09-2010   #1994 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Moogler
TMoody's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 154
iTrader: (0)
TMoody is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Accent
Just because you finished patching the updates doesn't mean the server is back up.
I figured as much, but I had a mini freakout I uninstalled something I shouldn't have and would have approx 30 gigs of downloading and re-installing to do in order to figure out what went awry >.>


Not to mention I'm used to the download server being down during updates so as to not put undue stress on the server...
__________________
TW SDGO: Ferox
 
02-09-2010   #1995 (permalink)
捕獲神
Asuna's Avatar
Games
SD Gundam Online: Capsule FighterLa TaleLeague of LegendsElsword
Awards Facebook Fan
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,055
Blog Entries: 2
iTrader: (0)
Asuna is a splendid one to beholdAsuna is a splendid one to beholdAsuna is a splendid one to beholdAsuna is a splendid one to beholdAsuna is a splendid one to beholdAsuna is a splendid one to behold
IGN: Elesis
Class: Sword Waifu lt_warrior
Level: 70
Xfire: Balgora
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TMoody
I figured as much, but I had a mini freakout I uninstalled something I shouldn't have and would have approx 30 gigs of downloading and re-installing to do in order to figure out what went awry >.>


Not to mention I'm used to the download server being down during updates so as to not put undue stress on the server...
You should check events :/ there was a topic about an update today... about 2 hours and 30 min left i believe = =
__________________
SDGO: TW: Quantj KR: Rias NA: Quant
Elsword: NA: Edaina KR: Melodiana, Jillian
Current Interest: Puzzle and Dragons

 
02-09-2010   #1996 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Moogler
TMoody's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 154
iTrader: (0)
TMoody is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gunleon
You should check events :/ there was a topic about an update today... about 2 hours and 30 min left i believe = =
I've posted in that thread... There's no mention of how long it would take to finish...
__________________
TW SDGO: Ferox
 
02-09-2010   #1997 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Stalker
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 521
iTrader: (0)
gmpilot is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TMoody
I've posted in that thread... There's no mention of how long it would take to finish...
I think half an hour more.
 
02-09-2010   #1998 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
IonCannon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: behind your computer screen
Posts: 1,398
iTrader: (0)
IonCannon will become famous soon enoughIonCannon will become famous soon enough
IGN: Ioncanon
Level: noob
Default

today is not 12noon ... its 1'o-clock

but they might open it earlier at 12:30 like last update
__________________
Please remind me not to roll dream or web gacha, I don't want to have gambling addiction. Thanks

 
02-09-2010   #1999 (permalink)
ggFTW Moogler
Tokiya's Avatar
Games
SD Gundam Online: Capsule Fighter
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Argama
Posts: 132
iTrader: (0)
Tokiya can only hope to improve
IGN: Tokiya
Default

I got an REGZ-BWS on Desting Dream Gacha, and it wont turn into MA mode, anyone have an idea on it?
__________________
TW IGN: Tokiya
 
02-09-2010   #2000 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
IonCannon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: behind your computer screen
Posts: 1,398
iTrader: (0)
IonCannon will become famous soon enoughIonCannon will become famous soon enough
IGN: Ioncanon
Level: noob
Default

it only purge the flight pack ... it cant turn back into it
__________________
Please remind me not to roll dream or web gacha, I don't want to have gambling addiction. Thanks

 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Pockie Ninja
Need a new browser game?

Try 

Pockie Ninja

Rating:  

8.3
Hide this banner by registering for our community.