ggFTW

ggFTW (http://ggftw.com/forum/)
-   Ryan - The Bounty Hunter (http://ggftw.com/forum/ryan-bounty-hunter/)
-   -   Ryan Stage Build (not rb yet) (http://ggftw.com/forum/ryan-bounty-hunter/56761-ryan-stage-build-not-rb-yet.html)

eatmyfist 09-03-2009 12:37 PM

Ryan Stage Build (not rb yet)

Lol another edit, took out Concentrated shot for Magma Explosion :P

------------------------

Edit: My build so far - http://lunian.genin.jp/calc/LSC/?nam...110-000-118814
If you have any opinions, please comment below! Thanks.

------------------------

Hi guys so yeah I'm planning on getting Ryan very soon so I'm trying to figure out what my skill build is gonna be.

This is the skill build for staging without a rebirth yet, so no rebirth skills.

Also I am new to using the jp simulator so if something is not right please tell me.

http://lunian.genin.jp/calc/LSC/?nam...910-000-118816

Yeah so I pretty much made the build off of Sinned's skill guide (credits where credits due), and dumped the rest of the points into increased physical damage.

I got 1 point into the moving shots (right slide shot, left slide shot, etc) for supposed evasion, maybe to dodge boss attacks while still hurting them I guess? I'm open for opinions and changes.

Thanks!

JustinBieber 09-11-2009 01:39 PM

Lunia Skill Calculator(JP)

4 points left over for whatever you want.

eatmyfist 09-11-2009 03:55 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by LolWut (Post 974080)

4 points left over for whatever you want.

So instead of maxing burning land, max ARG?

I've also looked around the forums, alot of people say that Concentrated Shot isn't worth maxing due to delay/weak damage.

Would it be worth it to max Rapid Shot?

If it's not worth it to max either, should I max out increased physical damage + merciless shot?

Or maybe Diversion shot? Seems pretty nice, 155-172 x 5, and you move back.

ShiningSeraph 09-11-2009 04:05 PM