ggFTW

ggFTW (http://ggftw.com/forum/)
-   Rant Forum (http://ggftw.com/forum/rant-forum/)
-   -   i just want my dang DS (http://ggftw.com/forum/rant-forum/47562-i-just-want-my-dang-ds.html)

PedroRomero 05-19-2009 09:59 AM

i just want my dang DS

ok i know that some people will reply that i'm being a brat and i feel extremely guilty for my feelings. but envertheless my feelings are there.

oresama is irate! not mad. not angry. irate.

ok sometime january i thought i lost my DS at my friend's party and looked for it everywhere and -almost- accused my friend's roomate of stealing it. and then i found out my mom was the one who tok it and hid it. i was upset when i found out she hid it cos i had a game i rented from gamestop in it and i ended up having to pay for it. ok eventually i got it back after a month is was gone. my dad showed me the hiding place.

ok some time later. about a month after i got my DS back pokemon platinum came out so i started playing it and my mom stole my DS again. i searched the house and found it and vowed to never leave my DS unattended again.

OK so i have it a few days and wake up late for school one day and leave without my DS. I specifically remember it being on my bed when i left. i haven't seen it since. and this was march.

it's now may 19 and i'm pissed. so very pissed.

first of all i'm 21 years old. I BOUGHT the DS with my own money. If that isn't reason enough for you to leave my shit alone i dunno what is. so WHAT if you think I play MY DS that I bought TOO FREAKING MUCH.

and yes you can say i'm an ungrateful prick because she lets me stay in the house while i go to shcool etc.

ok. i can see that. but 1 i am a full time student and I work two jobs and I help with bills.

at the time she took my DS she said it's cos i dno't help around the house and that my room is dirty etc.