Try 

League of Legends

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
06-21-2013   #1 (permalink)
Break it up, son.
Special
Awards MoM AwardPervert Award

Ethane has a reputation beyond reputeEthane has a reputation beyond reputeEthane has a reputation beyond reputeEthane has a reputation beyond reputeEthane has a reputation beyond reputeEthane has a reputation beyond reputeEthane has a reputation beyond reputeEthane has a reputation beyond reputeEthane has a reputation beyond reputeEthane has a reputation beyond reputeEthane has a reputation beyond repute
Class: NONE
Default Webcomics and captions/blogs

Some of you might already know that I have a webcomic (here, and warning for content) and it's something I've been working on for over 10 years now. It doesn't have much of a readership, but it's something I love to work on and pour my heart and effort into. My first influences were Popeye and Peanuts, later on it moved to Bloom County and Robert Crumb, and a few years after that I discovered anime and manga. All of these things influenced me greatly because I love comics, because first and foremost it's a visual form of storytelling -- at least, it should be. I think that the visuals in a comic should do almost all of the entertaining and storytelling -- the dialogue and narration should only be present as auxiliary and certainly not as the foundation, as we see too much of in this boring and wordy new format known as the "graphic novel" but that's an complaint for another time.

Anyway I ran across this today:

Quote:
Originally Posted by atokniiro
Please donít remove the artistís caption/comment when you reblog a drawing/comic/etc.
I obviously canít speak for everyone, but in my case the caption is often an addition to the joke, and if you take it away, you take away a part of my comic.