ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Other MMO Games > Atlantica Online > Atlantica Online Character Types > Musician Class

Vindictus
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Vindictus

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
07-04-2009   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
Games
LuniaAlicia

iARE1337 is a jewel in the roughiARE1337 is a jewel in the roughiARE1337 is a jewel in the roughiARE1337 is a jewel in the rough
Default Tips For a Musician Main

Well I recently started playing Atlantica and made a musician. I'm rather confused about formations and what skills I should be focusing on. I skimmed through the official forums and well, I didn't find much help on the matter.

I'd like to know what merchants would go well with this class and if it's a good idea to just spam all my growth vials on my main.

/clueless.

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
07-04-2009   #2 (permalink)
Squirtle Squirtle
Games
Guild Wars 2Trickster OnlineAtlantica Online
Awards Facebook Fan

boomsticky is just really niceboomsticky is just really niceboomsticky is just really niceboomsticky is just really niceboomsticky is just really nice
IGN: Boomsticky
Class: Guardian lt_guardian
Level: 80

Well, I'm not a musician main, so I can't say what are good formations for you. A balance formation for anyone would be a monk, shaman, three melee type characters (for tanking the frontline), and then either some long range or more melee class mercenaries.

Skill wise, I know that Ravaging Melody is the key skill to max on your main.

As for growth vials, you can use it on any of your characters, including your main. I would either put them all on your main, then feed them to the rest of your mercs., or maybe balance it out.

07-04-2009   #3 (permalink)
Lazy Lurkin'
Special
Games
Atlantica OnlineDofusTrickster OnlineRift: Planes of Telara