ggFTW

ggFTW (http://ggftw.com/forum/)
-   Member Threads (http://ggftw.com/forum/member-threads/)
-   -   Ciaossu! (http://ggftw.com/forum/member-threads/278-ciaossu.html)

Aleeex 06-17-2008 03:40 PM

Ciaossu!
 
Well... another transferré from MyChase...

All Info I have on me now is this:


Personal
Full name: Alex Leif Hasselquist Söderberg
Length: 171 cm
Weight: 55 Kg
Physical Status: Physically Weak, but healty. Could use more weight
Mental Status: Half-schizophrenia.
Social status: Taken
Religion: Lutheranism (Really Aethist, but I have been "raised" with that religion)
Allergies: Overreactive to Citrus
Sexual disposition: Asexual (bound to change :D)
Home
Mailadress: Sergelsväg 1, Ärla, Södermanland, Sweden (lot of "odd" letters :p)
Spare time
Hobbies: Grand Chase, Osu!, Msn, Homework
Training: Archery. Used to Climb
Drugs/Addictions
Smoker: Non smoker
Drugs: Never tried
Alcohol: Likes Doolies, drinks wine ocassionally
Other
Prefered hand: Ambidextrous
Friends: Read Siggy for GC friends... Read My info on Xfire if you want more detail...




Anything else that you want to know? Just post and I will add it to my list above

Yuki 06-17-2008 04:34 PM

Lols... that was somewhat thorough XD. Aww you're allergic to citrus ;_;

BUT WELCOME TO THE FORUMMS <3

Aleeex 06-17-2008 06:06 PM

well... since I seldom/never know myself all the time, I knotted this down with the help of friends/forums

anything you wonder about me, I am happy to tell you...

Miyuki 06-17-2008 06:07 PM

Hi and welcome to [bla, too wordy :x]

[skips]

enjoy the stay, and /get bites :x

Aleeex 06-17-2008 06:13 PM

Hello friend ^^
[bites Miyuki back]
mm... tasty ♥

Check This out... I am not good looking, but ^^

Catharsis 06-17-2008 06:20 PM

Ahoy, welcome to greener pastures. 8D *gives you grass*

Miyuki 06-17-2008 06:51 PM

/bites you back, lol.

@ Cath...there's no green stuff at this forum D: ...all i see is gray @__@


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:02 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.