Try 

Elsword

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
03-18-2013   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Lurker

Roru is on a distinguished road
Default Why, hello there, mentlegen.

I am a pootispenser who lacks sense of logic.

I am a player of Guild Wars 2, Team Fortress 2, Monster Hunter, Final Fantasy (All of 'em), MapleStory, LaTale, and Steam indie games.

I decided to come over to this community, due to how active it is. Also, I may be able to find partners for in-game incursions for these games and more, and info about incoming things

I do not pretend to be a leecher :V I want to participate, get along with them communities, and such. Right now my head is too dozed off to make a proper introduction, let's try...

I'm Kenny, a 19 year old boyo, AND THIS IS JACKA- Ahem. I'm actually studying, and unsecure about my future. Livin' in Spain, and looking forward going to England, US, or Japan.

So, yeah, uh, I guess that enuff. Uh, nice to meet you, aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand see you at Pootisland :V

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
03-18-2013   #2 (permalink)
tail of fairies ღ
Special
Games
Spiral KnightsTrickster OnlineLa TaleElsword
Awards Retired Content StaffEvent WinnerMs. ggFTW

Janna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond repute

La Tale is awesome! I'm excited for season 2. :D Welcome to ggFTW! Would be cool if you participated, we could use all the active members we can get.

03-18-2013   #3 (permalink)
ggFTW Lurker

Roru is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mare