ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Trickster Online > Trickster Online Character Types > Magic Type

Aika Online
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Aika Online

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
07-16-2012   #1 (permalink)
MARINA
Games
Trickster OnlineEden EternalLeague of Legends

Versalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud ofVersalia has much to be proud of
IGN: Versalia
Default Joining Fantasia.

So I was deciding to join Fantasia, with a sheep ;o;
I have a soulmaster on Jewelia, she's water/elec.
So my question was, should I go SM again? Or witch?
And which elements. Or dark or light. ;o;
Or what stats to put points on.
I'm not going to have EQUIPS, GALDER but I most likely will have access to MS.
Anyone have any opinion-based advice for me?
Like downsides and upsides
Like why you enjoy that magic type.
And what are some good equips.
I also have no friends on Fantasia
So I won't have anyone to lend me anything qAq
Thankies everyone. c: Will plus repp.

Last edited by Versalia; 07-16-2012 at 12:14 PM.

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
07-16-2012   #2 (permalink)
ggFTW Moogler
Games
Continent of the NinthTrickster OnlineProject BlackoutLeague of Legends
Awards Facebook Fan

Zangetsu222 will become famous soon enough
IGN: Fyuryus
Class: Racoon, Card Master to_cardmaster
Level: 63 and going...
Guild: Soul Calibur

Well here in Fantasia you wont need a great amount of money.
Anyway, I think you should go Witch, I mean no point doing the same thing twice?
For the pact however... If you went Light you'd just be an ordinary witch who uses SoH in PVP and blah blah blah. In my opinion you should try and stand out from the crowd and go Dark pact !