Try 

Elsword

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
12-21-2008   #1 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Lurker

Moovie will become famous soon enough
Default Questions about Mabinogi..

Hey guys, I'm new to this game, Mabinogi and I have couple questions that I'm unsure about.

I did try looking around the forums but couldn't get a clear answer. lol
  • What are the advantages of having NXcash?
  • I hear that G1,G2,G3 are like story chapters, so are they free to all players? Or do you have to pay?
  • What are the list of classes you can be?
  • Also elves are coming out in G5? How long will that be?
  • The horses they just released, any chance they will be free to all players?
  • You have to pay to reborn, is there a disadvantage if you don't?

So that's about it. (I wont be spending dime on this game)

Thank You.

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
12-21-2008   #2 (permalink)
gah lol
Special
Games
MabinogiDragon NestTrickster Online

AnnabelleMarie is just really niceAnnabelleMarie is just really niceAnnabelleMarie is just really niceAnnabelleMarie is just really niceAnnabelleMarie is just really nice
Send a message via Skype™ to AnnabelleMarie
IGN: Annabelle/AnnabelleMarie

* What are the advantages of having NXcash?

If you pay for all 3 services i think was 14 dollars u get a bigger bank, bombs, nao (free res), and some daily items
If you buy a character card you can rebirth your person and become stronger

* I hear that G1,G2,G3 are like story chapters, so are they free to all players? Or do you have to pay?

G1 was recently made free. G2 and G3 still require at lease one service

* What are the list of classes you can be?

You can be anything you want to be as long as you have AP

* Also elves are coming out in G5? How long will that be?

No clue :< but we are soon getting G4 i thinks... in a month or so many G5 at..Summer? or Fall?

* The horses they just released, any chance they will be free to all players?

All Pets cost NX