ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community


Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Mabinogi > Mabinogi Announcements

Elsword
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Elsword

Rating:  

8.7

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
12-18-2009   #1 (permalink)
gah lol
Special
AnnabelleMarie's Avatar
Games
MabinogiDragon NestTrickster Online
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 1,618
Blog Entries: 8
iTrader: (0)
AnnabelleMarie is just really niceAnnabelleMarie is just really niceAnnabelleMarie is just really niceAnnabelleMarie is just really niceAnnabelleMarie is just really nice
Send a message via Skype™ to AnnabelleMarie
IGN: Annabelle/AnnabelleMarie
Default Unscheduled Server Maintenance

Unscheduled Server Maintenance
Greetings Nexon players,

All game servers will be undergoing an unscheduled server maintenance tonight, Saturday, December 19th at 12AM Pacific (3AM Eastern) to 3:00AM Pacific (6:00AM Eastern).

The game and website maybe temporarily unavailable during this time, but all services should be back online once the maintenance is complete. Thank you for your patience, and we apologize for the inconvenience.

-The Nexon Team-

nexon.net
Mabinogi - Fantasy Life
__________________

My Steam ID - My Facebook
3DS Friend Code: 2020-0049-4799
Animal Crossing New Leaf - Aerielly, Town Totoro
 
Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Pockie Ninja
Need a new browser game?

Try 

Pockie Ninja

Rating:  

8.3
Hide this banner by registering for our community.