MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Lunia > Lunia Stage Help Booth

Aika Online
Looking for a new MMO?

Aika Online

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
04-20-2008   #1 (permalink)
Default Yeti Plat! Paying for help. ^-^"

Okay, I've already read through Xpecial's Guide (, so please don't comment if all you're going to do is give me that link.

I've followed through Xpecial's guide, and:
1. I collected meats and plants and turned in BOTH quests,
2. Got a yeti stone, and collected reports....

...And now I'm stuck. I've already tried turning in the quests, and talking to the snow girl investigator at the bottom, but I've had problems opening the door to the 4 contaminated stones area, and also just finding the "Violent Yeti" quest.

I'd really appreciate it if someone could walk me through the rest of the stage, since it seems like its SO difficult to find someone who can explain it to me. (5g to whoever can help me.)

Yes I'm a noob, epic phailage (insert name here)...w/e. And I could careless. KKthx.
Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
04-20-2008   #2 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
Awards Retired Forum Moderator
Gota is on a distinguished road

I'll try and mention some parts you might have mistake with, if after you try these and still don't get it done. whistle me tonight or something.

You might want to try and do all those in 1 go without restarting stage. The contaminated stone disappears after you restart stage. You have to have it with you when it is your first time doing the stage.

You must have a bottle and letter looking item in your inventory from completing the quest up top before going down.