ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community


Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Lunia > Lunia Guides

Elsword
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Elsword

Rating:  

8.7

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
06-02-2010   #21 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
Lunar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Lunia
Posts: 6,399
iTrader: (0)
Lunar is a glorious beacon of lightLunar is a glorious beacon of lightLunar is a glorious beacon of lightLunar is a glorious beacon of lightLunar is a glorious beacon of lightLunar is a glorious beacon of light
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Godbot3000
This is... promotion of piracy.

But I no longer see the rule that directly prohibits that. Eh, carry on.
O_o.. they dont have a rule on piracy anymore?!
__________________
 
Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
06-02-2010   #22 (permalink)
iClimax
Veggi's Avatar
Games
Grand ChaseLuniaMapleStoryLost Saga
Awards Facebook Fan
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CabbagePatch Land.
Posts: 560
iTrader: (0)
Veggi is a jewel in the roughVeggi is a jewel in the roughVeggi is a jewel in the roughVeggi is a jewel in the rough
IGN: Veggi
Guild: -
Default

Oh ok i did that but when i get to the "Welcome" Screen but my computer complete froze and wouldnt come back. I did it Twice and still froze beyond repair. How to fix?
__________________


"Words can not describe how much I Love Shnao".
 
06-02-2010   #23 (permalink)
ggFTW Regular
pyrite123's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 31
iTrader: (0)
pyrite123 will become famous soon enough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Godbot3000
This is... promotion of piracy.

But I no longer see the rule that directly prohibits that. Eh, carry on.
Eh I wasn't intending on promoting piracy. I even put a comment on my thread saying it's looked down upon and use it at your own risk.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Veggi
Oh ok i did that but when i get to the "Welcome" Screen but my computer complete froze and wouldnt come back. I did it Twice and still froze beyond repair. How to fix?
Hmm could be your settings for the program. Probably need to lower the specs for it. Make sure any extra programs that you don't need running are closed when you open the vmware. Try using game booster since it's free and will do that for you including processes. Just google "Game Booster"
__________________

Muh Yuki is smexy~
 
06-16-2010   #24 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Lurker
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Takuto is on a distinguished road
Default

imo VMware uses to much recources...

vmware laggs like hell for me. theres a better option for dual client without lags (for me) makes farming bonus 7-3 and ti1 lot easier -o-
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Travian
Need a new browser game?

Try 

Travian

Rating:  

4.3
Hide this banner by registering for our community.