MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Lunia > Lunia General Chat

Loong - The Power of the Dragon
Looking for a new MMO?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
06-22-2009   #1 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Addict

SmashedJane is on a distinguished road
Default So I've just played Lunia for the first time in 6 months.

I stopped playing Lunia for a number of reasons but it was mainly because of college and Lunia was taking up too much of my time. Now that college is over, I have a lot more time and not much to do, so I decided to logon for the first time in over half a year.

Before I left I was one of the highest levels in the server, had the best equipment available and was in one of the best guilds etc. When I logged on for first time yesterday, I was a noob, with laughable equipment and the guild I was in was disbanded. I know nothing. Everything was so different, it didn't feel like Lunia any more. It had taken me months to get to my level and before I would have needed 100 mil exp to get to the next level, now I only need 12 mil.

Is it worth me even coming back?

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
06-22-2009   #2 (permalink)
#1 Leon fan
Games
VindictusMabinogiLuniaElsword
Awards Pervert Award

PKShota has a reputation beyond reputePKShota has a reputation beyond reputePKShota has a reputation beyond reputePKShota has a reputation beyond reputePKShota has a reputation beyond reputePKShota has a reputation beyond reputePKShota has a reputation beyond reputePKShota has a reputation beyond reputePKShota has a reputation beyond reputePKShota has a reputation beyond reputePKShota has a reputation beyond repute
Guild: Titans/ggFTW

Well,

If you like PvP "pro" (Definition: Spammers) people that like to go ahead and say that every1 else is a noob or "HAH We won!" stuff, come back. Or, rid of your rust and beat them. >_>