Elsword

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
05-15-2011   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Moogler

YukitchiSan is on a distinguished road
Default Im getting tired

hello evryone..

wow its been awhile since I last visited this site. oh mai oh mai..... I dont know if others still remembers me xD.. teeeeheee

Hmzz,,, ok lets get this started.

As what the title says.. Im getting tired.. yeah really really tired. tired of what? tired of waiting, tired of thinking what should I do with life...

lemme give u a gist of it.

i graduated from a University at the age of 19 , majoring in Business Administration. After I graduated I decided to rest for a month before I looked for a job. And yeah, the first company I applied in is also the first company who hired me ( after all I didn't try for any other company).

Im currently an accountant in accounting firm eventhough Accountancy is not my major. How did I get in? I have this schoolmate in college (whom I have never realized that he was actually my classmate until he just told me) who happened to be related to the owner of the company Im working with right now. Its not a big company though.

Ive been staying in this company for a year now... i dont have any complaints in this company, in fact I enjoyed working and staying here because I really really like the people whom Im working with. ..and because our work needs a big passion and dedication, i dont really mind whether I worked during saturdays and sundays just to beat our deadline with our clients. I never regretted the fact that I even experienced sleeping in the office during the audit season . I never regretted having those sleepless nights. I had fun. I learned and I did enjoy. Im staying in this job because Im really really lucky to have my boss treating me like her little sister. Its quite a handful having a nice colleagues whom you can share simple laughs ... your food being feast upon. etc.