Try 

Elsword

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
05-09-2012   #1 (permalink)
Mega
Games
LuniaVindictusS4 LeagueDragon Nest
Awards Retired Content StaffEvent WinnerMoM AwardImage SleuthFacebook FanTwitter FanPervert Award

Donges has a reputation beyond reputeDonges has a reputation beyond reputeDonges has a reputation beyond reputeDonges has a reputation beyond reputeDonges has a reputation beyond reputeDonges has a reputation beyond reputeDonges has a reputation beyond reputeDonges has a reputation beyond reputeDonges has a reputation beyond reputeDonges has a reputation beyond reputeDonges has a reputation beyond repute
IGN: Dezel
Class: Support lt_mage
Level: 30
Guild: Prisma
Default College...

So I graduated high school in 2008, and went straight into college so I would remember the stuff.

Now 4 years later I've gotten an Associates of Applied Science in Computer Operations and almost a second Associates in Computer Networking. However my parents keep insisting that I should get a Bachelor's degree. The problem with that though is that there is no college near here that has a Bachelor's in anything I want.

A few hours away there are a couple of colleges with Bachelor's in Game Design, Web Design, Cyber Security, etc which I'm interested in, but I don't know how that would work out since I've been a homebody my whole life.