Try 

Iris Online

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
03-04-2012   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
Games
Trickster Online

Azumarill has a brilliant futureAzumarill has a brilliant futureAzumarill has a brilliant futureAzumarill has a brilliant futureAzumarill has a brilliant futureAzumarill has a brilliant futureAzumarill has a brilliant futureAzumarill has a brilliant futureAzumarill has a brilliant futureAzumarill has a brilliant futureAzumarill has a brilliant future
IGN: Nerdy
Class: All Nerdy Classes to_boxer
Level: All Nerdy lvs
Guild: Nerd(Pure)flux
Default I think it is difficult to accept help from a friend

It is like this. I study computer science in university and I'm totally new to it.
The course is supposed to be for beginners, but I notice that it is much more advanced than what I have expected it to be.

And I notice that most of my classmates already has studied it before, so all of them already have basic knowledge.

A few months has already passed and I'm doing pretty bad.
But recently, well I was in a group work, a classmate after that is being very VERY helpful.

Like, I didn't have to ask for help, he would suggest helping me. And he offers to help me very much. of course I appreciate it, but I feel it difficult to accept, even if I need.

It would be nice to have someone to study with, but I feel that I'm on a so much lower level I would only be like, the one getting help. :c
But then, he really seem to want to help... like REALLY.

Because I feel so horribly bad. he might would end up spending a lot of time helping me. I would feel bad afterwards. I'm not sure what to do...

But to be honest, I really need help...

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
03-04-2012   #2 (permalink)
:l
Special
Awards Retired Division HeadPervert Award