ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > Archive Material (Read Only) > Retired Forums > Retired Games > Legend of Edda

Elsword
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Elsword

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
11-09-2010   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Lurker

NonPhixion is on a distinguished road
Default Server maintenance :o

Hi i'm new to both these forums and legend of edda,
I have a lvl 21 archer named "Lalonde"
I'm looking for people for organised exp farming or dungeon raiding.
My timezone is GMT -5 (east)
I play late in the evening and at night most of the time because of my job.
I don't use cashshop but i believe this game is pretty fair for non cash shop users since you can get most stuff with gold.

Anyway right now im waiting for server maintenance to end im bored just wanna chat about the game and share knowledge.

my first question would be whats the fastest way you know to gold farm so far?
if its not a secret of course! hehehe.. and how much can umake ?

And iv been wondering, do you think its worth it to make a character and not do the advancement quests, to stay grade1, meaning you would totally dominate in the grade1 only RvR battles. id like to try that ^^ at least do it for a while until i have alot of god points then do the advancement quest.

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
11-09-2010   #2 (permalink)
Where is MetalGarurumon?
Games
La TaleLegend of EddaElswordLeague of Legends

WarGreymon is just really niceWarGreymon is just really niceWarGreymon is just really niceWarGreymon is just really niceWarGreymon is just really nice