ggFTW

ggFTW (http://ggftw.com/forum/)
-   League of Legends (LoL) (http://ggftw.com/forum/league-legends-lol/)
-   -   Favourite Character and F> Friends to play with (http://ggftw.com/forum/league-legends-lol/92451-favourite-character-f-friends-play.html)

Bunnehx3 03-02-2011 12:26 AM

Favourite Character and F> Friends to play with

Hey guys~
Just snooped around the forum and found a section for LoL xP
Well. My favourite character atm is the unbeatable Teemo~ mwuhahahah
my IGN is xm0nk3y, and although I'm pretty new at the game, I think I'm not too shabby ;D so feel free to add me~

oh! Sorry my IGN is xSaru not xm0nk3y ><

Ashee 03-02-2011 04:13 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by xm0nk3y (Post 1484283)
Well. My favourite character atm is the unbeatable Teemo

denied, oracle makes teemo just a running blind

Bunnehx3 03-02-2011 08:59 PM

even with oracle, teemo can pwn =]. In late game, even if the other team do have oracle, my first skill nearly do 1/3~ 2/5 of most carries/range heroes hp, and thnx to the passive poison, I kill them in 3 hits after using the first skill. Tanks pretty much get pwned by my poison, in 1v1 that is =/ and I can just do hit and run tactics while putting shrooms infront of me so even if they stun me, i can get away. but yeah, Oracle pisses me off really badly =/

JustinBieber 03-02-2011 10:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ashee (Post 1484366)
denied, oracle makes teemo just a running blind

Seen some pretty good Teemos before, one off the top of my head would be TheRainMan on the US servers. There's probably some on EU too, but I don't play on EU so I wouldn't know.

Linkykins 03-03-2011 05:31 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by JustinBieber (Post 1484961)
Seen some pretty good Teemos before, one off the top of my head would be TheRainMan on the US servers. There's probably some on EU too, but I don't play on EU so I wouldn't know.