ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community


Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > League of Legends (LoL)

League of Legends
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

League of Legends

Rating:  

8.3

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
04-01-2012   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Regular
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 44
iTrader: (0)
Kaiokhen will become famous soon enough
Default Leaguecraft ggClassic Tournament

Welcome to the Leaguecraft ggClassic presented by Gaming.StackExchange.com!
Leaguecraft.com

Brackets

April 1, 12 PM EDT / 9 AM PDT / 5 PM BST / 6 PM CEST

Semifinal #1: JPak and Friends vs. TSM (ZeroCardinality/Sotere): ggChronicle
mTw.NA vs. 4Not (Optimus Tom/Pwnophobia): ggChronicle 2

April 1, 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PDT / 8 PM BST / 9 PM CEST

Semifinal #2: mTw.NA/4Not Winner vs. CLG (FourCourtJester/BBBILY): ggChronicle

April 1, 6 PM EDT / 3 PM PDT / 11 PM BST / 12 AM CEST

Third Place Match: TBD vs. TBD (Optimus Tom/Pwnophobia): ggChronicle

April 1, 9 PM EDT / 6 PM PDT / 2 AM BST / 3 AM CEST

Grand Final: TBD vs. TBD (MonteCristo/KDH): ggChronicle

STACK EXCHANGE CONTEST DETAILS

Our sponsors at Gaming.StackExchange.com will be giving out FREE MONITORS, SOLID STATE DRIVES, AND RP this weekend. The Summoner or Summonette with the most viewed question and the highest rated answer tagged as League of Legends by April 2 will receive a choice of a high quality monitor or huge SSD worth up to $350 in value. Questions must be posted on Gaming.StackExchange in order to enter. Furthermore, if you put the word "ggClassic" somewhere in your profile and receive two upvotes during the tournament, you will be eligible to win randomly distributed $25 RP cards.

Curious what a winning question or answer might look like? Check out last weekend's winners who walked away with a new video card.

Click here for more contest details.
__________________
For League of Legends Latest And Most Recent News Like Us At- > Leaguecraft Fan Page
 
Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Pockie Ninja
Need a new browser game?

Try 

Pockie Ninja

Rating:  

8.3
Hide this banner by registering for our community.