ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > LaTale > LaTale Character Types > LaTale Wizards

Elsword
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Elsword

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
11-02-2008   #1 (permalink)
Insomnia
Games
Trickster OnlineRagnarok OnlineGunZGunbound

Demolitions is a splendid one to beholdDemolitions is a splendid one to beholdDemolitions is a splendid one to beholdDemolitions is a splendid one to beholdDemolitions is a splendid one to beholdDemolitions is a splendid one to beholdDemolitions is a splendid one to beholdDemolitions is a splendid one to behold
Default Help on fire wiz

Hi,

I'm new to the game, and i'm just wandering if a fire wiz is good, I'm currently playing it.
and i'm lvl 27 but lvling seems so slow. i wonder if i made the right choice by learning some dagger skills it helped me alot on lvling and quests,etc but do i need it in the future? got any tips for me or anything for lvling x.x thx in advance

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
11-03-2008   #2 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Regular

Kittah4 is on a distinguished road

Being a fire wizard requires a lot of patience and dedication to the cause. It's the one for you if you like seeing big numbers. Earth is more versatile, Wind and Water are quicker. Fire's about raw damage. I'm thinking about going hybrid with daggers myself, because the cooldown during fire skills can be excruciating.

11-03-2008   #3 (permalink)
Insomnia
Games
Trickster OnlineRagnarok OnlineGunZGunbound

Demolitions is a splendid one to beholdDemolitions is a splendid one to beholdDemolitions is a splendid one to beholdDemolitions is a splendid one to beholdDemolitions is a splendid one to beholdDemolitions is a splendid one to beholdDemolitions is a splendid one to beholdDemolitions is a splendid one to behold

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jono
dagger skills aren't exactly necessary but will be helpful for a long while