Originally Posted by HeavenonFire
Don't mean to argue, but... it is stored if u accidentally delete it. You don't have to believe me. But when you accidentally delete your character...I will be waiting. >;}
If it's stored at your local computer, that means if you were to login on a different computer, the server would have to access your previous computer for the information.
Which certainly is not the case here.