Try 

Zero Online

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
08-29-2009   #1 (permalink)
MMOG Lurker

Hiro is on a distinguished road
Default Startan out

Hullo there, I recently started playing LaTale and I'm quite pleased, however before I truly get started I have a few questions that I'd like some guidance on if possible. Im currently a level 16 spear warrior and I'm following this guide.
http://www.mymmogames.net/forum/lata...ild-spear.html

My original plan was to go Blader, since I usually play melee classes, (I got to 121 as a hero in Maplestory before I quit). But I've heard that bladers are rather boring and don't have any flashy skills, which is one of the things that drew me to this game. And the notion of using spears for the whole life of my character doesn't really sound good to me.

I have looked at some videos and stuff and I have to say that gunslingers look amazingly fun, as do meisters. I just don't know which path to take and how easy each class is to start completely unfunded. I'm leaning towards gunslinger but I really don't know.
Also how easy is it to make money in this game?
Sorry for the wall of text, just trying to get a feel for this xd

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
08-29-2009   #2 (permalink)
I am a girl. =)
Special
Games
AuditionCounter-Strike OnlineGunboundHabbo Hotel
Awards MoM AwardTwitter Fan

Shugi has a reputation beyond reputeShugi has a reputation beyond reputeShugi has a reputation beyond reputeShugi has a reputation beyond reputeShugi has a reputation beyond reputeShugi has a reputation beyond reputeShugi has a reputation beyond reputeShugi has a reputation beyond reputeShugi has a reputation beyond reputeShugi has a reputation beyond reputeShugi has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to Shugi Send a message via Skype™ to Shugi
IGN: Penor
Xfire: shugix