01-30-2010   #1 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Lurker

Foxit is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to Foxit
IGN: Foxsong
Class: Dagger Explorer lt_explorer
Level: 46
Guild: Nobodies
Default oh man, this is making me go against the lurker's code.

So this is really unlike me, I usually hate getting involved in forums and all, but.. (for those who hate reading scroll down ;p)

Hey there! So, I'm somewhat new on LaTale so far. I've gotten up to a level 46 dagger explorer so far, it's a lot of fun. I started playing with my friend over in Holland, and funny thing is - He downloaded the OGP version, and I wound up getting Aeria (I'm in NY, so I guess I'll lag either way). He switched over to Aeria, but has since not only surpassed me in levels, but sorta..went inactive. Even after starting a guild and getting fashion poop and all. So all in all, I still want to play, but it's pretty lonely and boring on your own. i'm not much of a talker unless you get me started AND a lone-wolf type player. However, I've gotten desperate enough to keep on playing that I want people to party with and be active with and all D: Enjoys long walks on the moonlit beach, candle light dinners, level 46 and looking for a good time. Har har

Short version: Hey there. I'm level 46, IGN Foxsong. Want to party/do stuff? Let me know. Thanks

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
01-30-2010   #2 (permalink)
tail of fairies ღ
Special
Games
Spiral KnightsTrickster OnlineLa TaleElsword
Awards Retired Content StaffEvent WinnerMs. ggFTW

Janna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond reputeJanna has a reputation beyond repute