ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > LaTale > LaTale Character Types > LaTale Engineers

Vindictus
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Vindictus

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
11-17-2010   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Lurker
Games
La TaleMapleStory

neonfi is on a distinguished road
IGN: BIackJack
Class: Meister
Level: 139
Guild: Inflation
Question Meister Suggestions? (TOTAL NOOB)

hi there. i just got to lv80 on my engineer and was wondering...
which armour/ and or weapon should i go out and buy/earn?
which would be best for me? which fashion set do you suggest? which could i get for a good price?
should i try making my own armour (puzzles)?

I DUNNO. halp? xB

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
11-17-2010   #2 (permalink)
Lord of the Ceilings!
Special
Games
La TaleTrickster OnlineGrand ChaseLegend of Edda
Awards Staff AwardEvent WinnerMoM AwardDetail Detective

BoredomKillz has a reputation beyond reputeBoredomKillz has a reputation beyond reputeBoredomKillz has a reputation beyond reputeBoredomKillz has a reputation beyond reputeBoredomKillz has a reputation beyond reputeBoredomKillz has a reputation beyond reputeBoredomKillz has a reputation beyond reputeBoredomKillz has a reputation beyond reputeBoredomKillz has a reputation beyond reputeBoredomKillz has a reputation beyond reputeBoredomKillz has a reputation beyond repute
IGN: RandomPerson
Class: Saint lt_guardian
Level: 195
Guild: FrenchBread

get the lvl 80 meister class armor (called machine set). its the easiest and cheapest to make if you can find all the appropriate crafts

for a weapon get the death MG and then get a colo MG when you can. to get a death MG buy a weak weapon special coupon or do the DMP scenario quest and exchange it from toma on the far left side of belos

by fashion do you mean functional set? i guess the standard gab/luci, gaia/tartarus, or curt set would be best. btw these are all the most expensive ones out there