ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Grand Chase > Grand Chase Questions & Answers

League of Legends
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

League of Legends

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
05-14-2011   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Addict
Games
Grand ChaseTrickster OnlineLuniaElsword

Nanoja has a spectacular aura aboutNanoja has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to Nanoja Send a message via Skype™ to Nanoja
IGN: xAniseTatlinx
Class: Entertainer to_cat
Guild: Brave Vesperia
Default About the Latin America IP's

So they announced Latin America GC, that's great and all, but I heard they are blocking all Latin American accounts from the now "NAGC"

Does this go for accounts like mine? e_e I'm from Latin America so I'm really concerned about this...
Because yeah, so what? They are gonna block my account from the game that I've been playing for over 3 years? That doesn't seem like a reasonable solution...

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
05-15-2011   #2 (permalink)
Bleughhh
Games
Grand ChaseElswordLeague of LegendsEden Eternal

Kenzor has a brilliant futureKenzor has a brilliant futureKenzor has a brilliant futureKenzor has a brilliant futureKenzor has a brilliant futureKenzor has a brilliant futureKenzor has a brilliant futureKenzor has a brilliant futureKenzor has a brilliant futureKenzor has a brilliant futureKenzor has a brilliant future
IGN: Kenzor

Yes you're getting blocked regardless if you've played 99 years and spent $9999k or not.
Dunno if there's any solution to it

05-15-2011   #3 (permalink)
ggFTW Addict
Games

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenzor
Yes you're getting blocked regardless if you've played 99 years and spent $9999k or not.
Dunno if there's any solution to it
That's just great... e_e I'm getting pissed at SGI...
9 days to the massive blocking huh..?

05-15-2011   #4 (permalink)
iClimax
Games
Grand ChaseLuniaMapleStoryLost Saga
Awards Facebook Fan