LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
01-10-2011   #1 (permalink)
Tea
31 Flavors
Special
Games
S4 LeagueWarflowEden EternalSword 2
Awards Retired Content StaffFacebook Fan

Tea is a splendid one to beholdTea is a splendid one to beholdTea is a splendid one to beholdTea is a splendid one to beholdTea is a splendid one to beholdTea is a splendid one to beholdTea is a splendid one to behold
Default [Browser] WarFlow

WarFlow(WF)-Best War Strategy Game of 2011!

yes I know, crazy dovogame. BUT! it just opened the other day so its fairly new and everybody are novices to its system. I started playing this yesterday and I'm liking the 'build a kingdom' deal. Plus you build up heroes and their armies.

You have choices from several starter heroes so pick wisely since they will be with you for quite awhile (since their soldier pts are higher than other heroes you find along the way).

You can fight against NPC armies for quests and progression further into the game line.

Fights are animated a bit.

PVP at later levels. Attacking another person's town can damage it if it hits hard enough, but you are protected the first two towns you build at. When you move into territories thats when pvp gets instated. If you conquer another person, you can become their 'Lord' and you get a % off their levy taxes.. an interesting way to acquire money too.

Legion battles with a party of 3~6 players against NPCs .. thats what i've seen so far.. I don't know if there is anything more. But you create a party and you can even have a random party with people not in your guild so you won't have to go alone at times when people can't go.