ggFTW

ggFTW (http://ggftw.com/forum/)
-   Gaia Online (http://ggftw.com/forum/gaia-online/)
-   -   zOMG Open Beta! (http://ggftw.com/forum/gaia-online/26190-zomg-open-beta.html)

MireilleNu 11-02-2008 11:24 AM

zOMG Open Beta!

As of right now anyone who has an account on Gaia can now play. n Dn

I was one of the first to Close Beta zOMG so this isn't much news to me, however anyone just lurking this forum or thread should head onto Gaia and try it out. c: No download required, just an account at the site that gives you access to real meat of the site: the forums of course. <3

So now that beta testers can talk about it outside of the guild, what do you guys think?

At first the prospect of the battle system suddenly becoming a MMO-ish thing, was surprising. I was afraid that maybe it wouldn't fit into Gaia as we've known it, but I've been pleasantly proven wrong. :py63:

LaTale 11-02-2008 11:47 AM

I started playing a little bit yesterday.
I have't really come into the game yet, But hopefully I will soon.

Milkshakes 11-04-2008 01:30 AM

zOMG! sucks when you have a slow comp. Same walking/sitting style to towns makes it fail.

Rydia 11-04-2008 04:58 AM

I do not like it. >___>

Sorry Gaia.

Genchou 11-04-2008 06:26 AM

I played it for a while but I didn't find it interesting.

HopeSama 11-04-2008 10:23 AM

Yeah, for as long as ive been on gaia i didnt expect too much from their actual game. I dont like it too much either @.@

BatgirlZKE 11-04-2008 10:58 AM

It's ok...for Gaia. If this came out as a new MMORPG (like Trickster), I would hate it. But it's about what I expected from Gaia.

Harlequin 11-04-2008 06:07 PM

I beta tested it. It's okay, they really shouldn't have made it a Flash MMO.They would have done better making it a real install-it-yourself MMO, which just happened to be intertwined with their site. Now THAT would have been innovative.

Yune 11-07-2008 09:09 PM