ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community


Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Other MMO Games > Dungeon Fighter > Dungeon Fighter Technical Issues

League of Legends
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

League of Legends

Rating:  

8.3

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
10-22-2009   #1 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
Games
La TaleCosmic BreakDungeon Fighter OnlineElsword
Awards Pervert Award
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 525
iTrader: (0)
mikecxz will become famous soon enough
Default hackshield problem

whenever i try to open dungune fighter i get this message



am i doing something wrong?x-x

edit:i fixed it. apperently it was a problem trying to open it with firefox. works fine with IE now

edit #2:i restarted my computer and now....i have to COMPLETELY repatch over 20 hours worth of patches?why...

Last edited by mikecxz; 10-25-2009 at 10:18 AM.
 
Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
10-22-2009   #2 (permalink)
fat fat fat fat fat PIG
PROBLEMS BUTA?!
Special Games
Aika OnlineAll Point Bulletin (APB)Alliance of Valiant ArmsAsda Story
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 4,478
iTrader: (0)
buta has a reputation beyond reputebuta has a reputation beyond reputebuta has a reputation beyond reputebuta has a reputation beyond reputebuta has a reputation beyond reputebuta has a reputation beyond reputebuta has a reputation beyond reputebuta has a reputation beyond reputebuta has a reputation beyond reputebuta has a reputation beyond reputebuta has a reputation beyond repute
Default

Since it says update failed, your firewall may be blocking it. Check to see if it's on your firewalls allow list. If that still doesn't work, try disabling your firewall until it patches.
__________________
 
10-22-2009   #3 (permalink)
ggFTW Stalker
Games
La TaleCosmic BreakDungeon Fighter OnlineElsword
Awards Pervert Award
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 525
iTrader: (0)
mikecxz will become famous soon enough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by buta
Since it says update failed, your firewall may be blocking it. Check to see if it's on your firewalls allow list. If that still doesn't work, try disabling your firewall until it patches.
my firewalls been off every time i tryed to open it. keep geting the same error
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Business Tycoon Online
Need a new browser game?

Try 

Business Tycoon Online

Rating:  

7.7
Hide this banner by registering for our community.