ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Other MMO Games > Dragon Saga/Dragonica > Dragon Saga/Dragonica Guides > Dragon Saga/Dragonica General Guides

Vindictus
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Vindictus

Rating:  

LinkBack (16) Thread Tools Display Modes
05-22-2009   16 links from elsewhere to this Post. Click to view. #1 (permalink)
MMOG Lurker

MagicHunter is on a distinguished road
IGN: MythClone
Class: Thief
Lightbulb Fast Leveling / Overall

Hi all, I decided to make a guide for lvling as well as a little of everything else.

I'm sorry, this is my first time. I'm really bad at making guide, i'll try to reorganize everything again once open beta starts, so i can get some screenshots.

First of all, I played in the Chinese Dragonica, and when I start playing the English CloseBeta version, I did not get that far.
Therefore, I don't know a lot of names for places and monsters in English.

MM <-- means Mission Map
Intro:
For me, as I level, I do all the Hero Quest. Which means, I won't move onto the next MM until I finish the previous MM F5 (F5 being 5 star)
This is good when you reason Lvl 40 for job change =) (Or else you'll have to do all the Hero Quest at lvl 40....)

Leveing Guide:
This is more base on Mage.
  • Level 1~5 (Big Bad Wolf MM). Get the Hero Quest and start from F1 (1 Star) all the way to F5
    By the time you finish, you should be around lvl 5

• Level 5~9/10 (Vega MM). Same as above, start from F1. and repeat F4 for lvling/items

• Level 9~14 (Orc Bro Tutu MM).

• Level 14~18 (Orc Bro Toto MM). I Party and F4 until lvl 18.

• Level 18~20 (White Tooth MM =P) I find this place lvls a lot faster than Toto F4 hehe
  • Around Level 25. Go to Farrel place again, and train in the 3rd room ~~
    Now Job Change! =)
    (Will continue this later on)

Warrior
- I don't know much about warrior because I never tried it yet.
(I will revise the Warrior section once I have a chance to try warrior XD)

Sorry about that....