ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community

Go Back   ggFTW Forum > MMO Games > Other MMO Games > Dragon Saga/Dragonica > Dragon Saga/Dragonica Guides > Dragon Saga/Dragonica General Guides

Elsword
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Elsword

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
05-11-2009   #1 (permalink)
MMOG Lurker

Draco666 is on a distinguished road
Default How to play dragonica efficiently?

I am a simple dragonica player from Malaysia Kota Kinabalu who played this game since CBT and having a lv23 hunter now. I am not an expert but because i love this game so much, i am here to share something in my mind about playing this game with u guys.

How to play this game efficiently?

Basically what we do most in MMOGs is leveling, no doubt MMOGamers like to leveling fast in the MMOGs they are playing. However, i would like to tell u guys how to leveling efficiently instead of leveling fast to archieve the highest level in the game in shortest time.

1. Select only one character to play 1st. It is best for u to be expert in this game 1st before u start to play a 2nd character.

2. Don't forget to take hero quest and try to complete it when u can. Hero quest is good to lead u in this game about where u should leveling at your level.

3. I know many of the players complain about the lack of rewards from the side quests. Thus, some players claim that it is better to just leveling and hunt items (through the mission reward) by repeating the mission quest. However, as what i see, no harm for u to take 7 side quests of your level at all the time. U can choose the side quest wisely if u don't intend to complete all the side quests. Most of the side quests (especially killing mobs and hunting mob items quest) can be completed automatically when u r doing your grinding in mission quests. Thus, what u need to do is just take the quest and claim your reward when u r back in town.