Vindictus

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
11-27-2010   #1 (permalink)
:kamina: Pro

Goldie is on a distinguished road
Guild: SOS Brigade
Default [121710]New Computer

I need to pick out a new desktop computer before December 17th and just to say building a computer is out of the question. My budget is $2000.00 the lower the price the better and I need to purchase it from a retail store. Preferably Best Buy or Future Shop (Canada). I'm no computer expert that's why I'm asking the very helpful people of /ggFTW to help me choose the right computer with the best parts available at whatever price. What I'm trying to get out of this computer is being capable of running various high-end games like StarCraft 2 and League of Legends etc. I know for a fact Future Shop or Best Buy is going to offer me "extra stuff" like 1 year anti-virus subscriptions and windows office but I already have windows office 2007 though will this work if the computer is windows 7? That is all.

BestBuy Canada - Computers: Laptops & Laptop Computers - Best Buy Canada
FutureShop Canada - Computers: Laptops, Desktops & Computer Hardware - Future Shop

*If any of you British Columbians living in the Surrey area or around there know any good computer places I would really appreciate suggestions

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
11-27-2010   #2 (permalink)
hibernating
Special
Games
All Point Bulletin (APB)GunboundTwelve Sky 2Grand Fantasia

Henreh has a reputation beyond reputeHenreh has a reputation beyond reputeHenreh has a reputation beyond reputeHenreh has a reputation beyond reputeHenreh has a reputation beyond reputeHenreh has a reputation beyond reputeHenreh has a reputation beyond reputeHenreh has a reputation beyond reputeHenreh has a reputation beyond reputeHenreh has a reputation beyond reputeHenreh has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Henreh
Class: Bro lt_warlord
Level: 21