ggFTW

MMORPG Gamer Community


Go Back   ggFTW Forum > Off Topic > Computers & Technology

Vindictus
Looking for a new MMO?

Try 

Vindictus

Rating:  

8.2

 
LinkBack (46) Thread Tools Display Modes
06-16-2010   #61 (permalink)
Snow Vampire
Special
Miyuki's Avatar
Games
Atlantica Online
Awards Retired Forum ModeratorSpirit of ggFTW
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 6,550
Blog Entries: 52
iTrader: (0)
Miyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Miyuki
IGN: Sarafina
Default

Probably not, unless you change your graphics chipset.

Also, fyi, virtualbox 'system' uses their own set of "hardware drivers/devices", only certain part/function will let the guest to utilize/share the host's devices, like graphics accelerations and CPU.

Still in this case, Direct3D acceleration is still in experimental stage, so it might not work with some system.
 
Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
06-21-2010   #62 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Lurker
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Kilehye is on a distinguished road
IGN: Flauj
Class: Lion to_inventor
Level: 106
Default

sighhhhh I've been messing around with all of this for the past few days and I'm getting nowhere.
Everything looks like it should work, but whenever I start up Trickster and click "game start" it crashes and says "VirtualBox GUI has stopped working" and makes me close the program.

Host:
Processor: Intel U7300 1.3GHz (supports VT-x)
RAM: 4gb
OS: Windows 7 Professional 32-bit
Graphics card: Mobile Intel 4 Series Express Chipset Family (I'm hoping this isn't the problem but I'm not sure :( )
Hard disk: 150gb

VirtualBox:
VT-x and Nested Paging enabled
3D Acceleration and 2D Video Acceleration enabled
RAM: 1gb
OS: Windows XP Professional 32-bit
Video Memory: 128mb
Hard Disk: 30gb

I installed the DirectX 9 given in the tutorial of this thread, then installed the Guest Additions with 3D enabled (in safe mode).
Trickster config is set at windowed 800x600, effects disabled, sound disabled.
No excessive programs are running (no browsers or anything).
Trickster says my graphics card is Nvidia GeForce 256 with 0Y0M0D driver.

I don't know what's going wrong..

Last edited by Kilehye; 06-21-2010 at 02:30 PM.
 
06-22-2010   #63 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Regular
oXdacyXo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Idiot Ville
Posts: 96
iTrader: (0)
oXdacyXo will become famous soon enough
IGN: oXdacyXo
Class: Idiotic Puppeteer lu_dacy
Level: 9
Guild: MMOKami
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kilehye
Processor: Intel U7300 1.3GHz (supports VT-x)
Graphics card: Mobile Intel 4 Series Express Chipset Family (I'm hoping this isn't the problem but I'm not sure :
Sorry to say but that graphic card should be the main cause of the problems ._.

Trying trickster(Virtualised on Win XP SP3) on my Integrated graphic card and show the result soon
__________________
 
06-22-2010   #64 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Lurker
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Kilehye is on a distinguished road
IGN: Flauj
Class: Lion to_inventor
Level: 106
Default

Nnnooooo... I thought so.. Thank you for the input. x3
Hmm, though, now that I think about it, I used to be able to play Trickster on a different laptop that was running XP, and it had an integrated graphics card too, albeit probably a slightly different one. But maybe that was a different situation since it wasn't a virtual OS, or something.
edit: Actually, nevermind, I think that laptop was running Vista. And it was a year or two ago anyway. I'm all mixed up and it's probably all totally irrelevant. XD
I'll try to get this running on my desktop then, rather than my laptop. I hope that'll work, at least.

Last edited by Kilehye; 06-22-2010 at 12:55 AM.
 
06-22-2010   #65 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Regular
oXdacyXo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Idiot Ville
Posts: 96
iTrader: (0)
oXdacyXo will become famous soon enough
IGN: oXdacyXo
Class: Idiotic Puppeteer lu_dacy
Level: 9
Guild: MMOKami
Default

And here the result:
Virtual Box Crashed whenever i start up Trickster on my Virtual Box and apparently the fault module that caused the problem was the driver for Intel Graphic Media Acclerator (ig4icd32.dll). Did this a couple of time and the result is still the same.



Then i tried running Trickster after i switch my Graphic card back to ATI and this is what happened ._.

(Apparently My ATI Graphic card was detected as a Radeon 9500)
Managed to get Trickster up and running on ATI Graphic Card but not on Intel Integrated.


Note: Once i closed Trickster in XP, Virtual Box Guest add on crashes.
__________________

Last edited by oXdacyXo; 06-22-2010 at 03:00 AM.
 
06-22-2010   #66 (permalink)
Snow Vampire
Special
Miyuki's Avatar
Games
Atlantica Online
Awards Retired Forum ModeratorSpirit of ggFTW
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 6,550
Blog Entries: 52
iTrader: (0)
Miyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Miyuki
IGN: Sarafina
Default

Note: virtualization =/= real computer, and also Direct3D acceleration in VirtualBox probably won't work on most computers as well, since it's just experimental, yet.

Also, going to generate a list of 'compatible and incompatible h/w for Direct3D acceleration list'...so going to ask you guys if you guys have any of these settings =)

Intel
Quote:
So far, it seems Direct3D 'experimental' in VirtualBox failed to run on intel GMA chipset?
*Need confirmation from these chipset series
- GMA 9xx series
- GMA 4000 +
Nvidia
Quote:
Reported any Nvidia 6k series and below won't work. Need confirmation on
- GeForce 7k series - need confirmation.
- GeForce 8k series - need confirmation.
- GeForce 9k series - working.
- GeForce 1xx series - need confirmation.
- GeForce 2xx series - need confirmation.
- GeForce 3xx series - need confirmation.
- GeForce 4xx series - need confirmation.
AMD ATi
Quote:
Need confirmation on
- ATi Radeon 8k series - need confirmation.
- ATi Radeon 9k series - need confirmation.
- ATi Radeon 1k series - need confirmation.
- ATi Radeon 2k series - need confirmation.
- ATi Radeon 3k series - working.
- ATi Radeon 4k series - need confirmation.
- ATi Radeon 5k series - need confirmation.
Include your current PC specifications if possible...

Thanks~
 
06-22-2010   #67 (permalink)
kag
meow
kag's Avatar
Games
Asda StoryLunia
Awards MoM Award
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Rodesia
Posts: 2,900
iTrader: (0)
kag has a reputation beyond reputekag has a reputation beyond reputekag has a reputation beyond reputekag has a reputation beyond reputekag has a reputation beyond reputekag has a reputation beyond reputekag has a reputation beyond reputekag has a reputation beyond reputekag has a reputation beyond reputekag has a reputation beyond reputekag has a reputation beyond repute
Class: Dacy lu_dacy
Guild: ForielUnion, OurStory
Default

I won't really count on the a compatibility list that much cause drivers vary for host OS.
XP drivers might work but Win7 might not.

But if it helps
Geforce 7600GS Win7 x64 Host, XP x86 Guest Works
Integrated ATI HD4200 Win7 x64 Host, XP x86 Guest Works
__________________

Fanart Anime/Manga Tees at http://www.facebook.com/metronomist
 
06-22-2010   #68 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Lurker
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Kilehye is on a distinguished road
IGN: Flauj
Class: Lion to_inventor
Level: 106
Default

Found a solution for my situation, though it's.. barely relevant to the thread I guess. Dual booting, I don't know why I hadn't thought of it before. Trickster functions perfectly, and I also got around the issue of XP requiring a new product key, thinking the virtual system was a different computer..
I hadn't tried to do this earlier because, well for one I didn't know about it, and also that I don't remember seeing it mentioned in any "this is a possible solution for Windows 7 users" threads.
 
06-23-2010   #69 (permalink)
/gg FTW! Regular
oXdacyXo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Idiot Ville
Posts: 96
iTrader: (0)
oXdacyXo will become famous soon enough
IGN: oXdacyXo
Class: Idiotic Puppeteer lu_dacy
Level: 9
Guild: MMOKami
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miyuki
Include your current PC specifications if possible...
Okay so here is my Computer Specification.

Intel i7 620M Processor
4GB DDR3 SDRAM
Intel Graphic Media Acclerator HD
ATI Mobility Radeon 5650HD (1GB DDR3 Dedicated)
Window 7 Home Premium~32Bit

Note: My computer have two Graphic card installed,one dedicated and one integrated.

Virtual Computer Specification
512MB Allocated Ram
1 Processor Allocated
128 Video ram
Vtx/Nested paging enabled.
__________________
 
06-24-2010   #70 (permalink)
Snow Vampire
Special
Miyuki's Avatar
Games
Atlantica Online
Awards Retired Forum ModeratorSpirit of ggFTW
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 6,550
Blog Entries: 52
iTrader: (0)
Miyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Miyuki
IGN: Sarafina
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kag
I won't really count on the a compatibility list that much cause drivers vary for host OS.
XP drivers might work but Win7 might not.

But if it helps
Geforce 7600GS Win7 x64 Host, XP x86 Guest Works
Integrated ATI HD4200 Win7 x64 Host, XP x86 Guest Works
it won't kill by having compatibility list with different OS, at least we know which and which won't work.
 
08-22-2010   #71 (permalink)
ggFTW Regular
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 50
iTrader: (0)
IRJustman will become famous soon enough
Default

My main host's current specifications:

Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 (3GHz, 6MB L2 cache)
4GB DDR3-1333 RAM
ATI Radeon HD5570-based card
Windows 7 Enterprise 64-bit

I have had zero problems getting the program to run. All I am doing now is waiting on a good version of the installer which won't have the issue with Windows 7 that the current version does.

And a further note, if you have 64-bit hardware, use 64-bit Windows. You'll be a lot better off if you did. There is simply no reason to run 32-bit Windows anymore. Besides, you can only use the first 3GB on a 4GB system if you're using 32-bit Windows. Windows 64-bit will use it all.

--IJ.
 
09-28-2010   #72 (permalink)
If I don't look down.
Verse's Avatar
Games
Trickster OnlineLeague of LegendsDofus
Awards Event WinnerFacebook Fan
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Somewhere You don't know
Posts: 1,637
iTrader: (13)
Verse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond repute
IGN: Linverse
Class: A nab. to_sheep
Level: Check it in-game.
Guild: *~M.C~*
Default

Ok, I have no Window XP CD/DVD and there isnt any CD Drive on this laptop either o-o Can I STILL use Virtual box? xD Just wanna know.. But I think not =/
__________________


I r Bulletproof~
 
10-01-2010   #73 (permalink)
Snow Vampire
Special
Miyuki's Avatar
Games
Atlantica Online
Awards Retired Forum ModeratorSpirit of ggFTW
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 6,550
Blog Entries: 52
iTrader: (0)
Miyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Miyuki
IGN: Sarafina
Default

If you have ISO image of the Windows XP, then why not.
 
10-11-2010   #74 (permalink)
ggFTW Regular
Snoopiedoop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: nyc
Posts: 47
iTrader: (0)
Snoopiedoop is on a distinguished road
Guild: None
Smile

hey! thank you so much for the tutorial on running Trickster on Virtualbox! my trickster works now~ hrmmm i'm really happy that it works now, but for some reason, my trickster game screen is cut off...is there a specific setting that you did for yours that it fits so well? please share~
__________________
 
10-30-2010   #75 (permalink)
ggFTW Regular
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 64
iTrader: (1)
Klemzo can only hope to improve
IGN: Drift
Class: Lion<3 to_lion
Default

I got Virtual Box working and I dont get the gameguard error, but I'm stuck at loading screen. It just keeps loading and loading and then it freezes ...

Help anyone?
 
10-30-2010   #76 (permalink)
If I don't look down.
Verse's Avatar
Games
Trickster OnlineLeague of LegendsDofus
Awards Event WinnerFacebook Fan
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Somewhere You don't know
Posts: 1,637
iTrader: (13)
Verse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond repute
IGN: Linverse
Class: A nab. to_sheep
Level: Check it in-game.
Guild: *~M.C~*
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miyuki
If you have ISO image of the Windows XP, then why not.
What is this " ISO image of Windows XP " ? What I just want to know is that, Do you REALLY need a Windows XP CD to use this Virtual Box? Yes or No? If not, Then are there any ways that could let me use Virtual Box? that doesnt include some CD files and etc.

My System of my LAPTOP is :

Window 7 Starter 32-bit. This laptop doesnt have any CD Drive though =/
__________________


I r Bulletproof~

Last edited by Verse; 10-30-2010 at 10:01 PM.
 
10-30-2010   #77 (permalink)
Snow Vampire
Special
Miyuki's Avatar
Games
Atlantica Online
Awards Retired Forum ModeratorSpirit of ggFTW
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 6,550
Blog Entries: 52
iTrader: (0)
Miyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Miyuki
IGN: Sarafina
Default

Is it a Laptop or Netbook? netbook is like those Acer AspireOne [google it]. If it's Netbook, then...it can barely run virtual box...

And yes, you've to have Windows XP setup files.
 
11-01-2010   #78 (permalink)
If I don't look down.
Verse's Avatar
Games
Trickster OnlineLeague of LegendsDofus
Awards Event WinnerFacebook Fan
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Somewhere You don't know
Posts: 1,637
iTrader: (13)
Verse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond reputeVerse has a reputation beyond repute
IGN: Linverse
Class: A nab. to_sheep
Level: Check it in-game.
Guild: *~M.C~*
Default

Ohh, So I do need a CD of Win. XP?
__________________


I r Bulletproof~
 
11-01-2010   #79 (permalink)
Snow Vampire
Special
Miyuki's Avatar
Games
Atlantica Online
Awards Retired Forum ModeratorSpirit of ggFTW
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 6,550
Blog Entries: 52
iTrader: (0)
Miyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond reputeMiyuki has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Miyuki
IGN: Sarafina
Default

Yes

[reply too short]
 
11-02-2010   #80 (permalink)
ggFTW Regular
Vallard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Brazil
Posts: 98
iTrader: (0)
Vallard is on a distinguished road
IGN: Aikaya
Class: Bard. to_soulmaster
Level: 9x/7x
Guild: I'll create later. 8D
Default

I was thinking these days on how to return to play Trickster, and I remembered this topic talking about Virtual Box. Is a safe and very effective in some way, can you play well. =P

I remember trying on my old PC, but it was not very good. In this new PC for sure be able to play. Great topic Miyuki. :3 ~
__________________

You know? Yeah... it hurts, but I still love you...
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://ggftw.com/forum/computers-technology/63565-running-virtualbox-your-pc.html
Posted By For Type Date
[FIX] Trickster online 32 and 64bits This thread Refback 06-05-2013 08:46 PM
GameGuard *.erl files then abnormal connection? - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 03-21-2013 10:07 PM
Read me! Revised Trickster and Windows 7. - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 01-02-2013 05:44 PM
Compatibility with WINDOWS 7 - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 10-25-2012 04:21 PM
[FIX] Trickster online 32 and 64bits This thread Refback 08-07-2012 06:41 AM
Trickster | VirtualizationDir - Top Virtualization Providers, News and Resources This thread Refback 06-15-2012 01:00 PM
Windows 7 compatability with Trickster Online - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 05-20-2012 08:37 AM
Windows 7 compatability with Trickster Online - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 05-19-2012 01:21 PM
Read me! Revised Trickster and Windows 7. - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 07-16-2011 10:09 PM
Read me! Revised Trickster and Windows 7. - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 10-31-2010 07:14 PM
Read me! Revised Trickster and Windows 7. - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 10-31-2010 06:05 PM
GameGuard *.erl files then abnormal connection? - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 09-12-2010 05:33 PM
Quittin&#39; Trickster This thread Refback 08-19-2010 04:54 PM
Windows 7 compatability with Trickster Online - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 07-16-2010 12:28 PM
Screenshot Thread - Page 6293 - Free MMORPG - OnRPG Free MMORPG Forums This thread Refback 07-12-2010 08:32 PM
Screenshot Thread - Page 6294 - Free MMORPG - OnRPG Free MMORPG Forums This thread Refback 07-12-2010 03:58 PM
FansRO.org > Virtual Box This thread Refback 06-02-2010 01:14 PM
GameGuard *.erl files then abnormal connection? - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 05-31-2010 08:16 AM
GameGuard *.erl files then abnormal connection? - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 05-31-2010 08:13 AM
GameGuard *.erl files then abnormal connection? - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 05-23-2010 10:55 AM
GameGuard *.erl files then abnormal connection? - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 05-16-2010 08:08 PM
GameGuard *.erl files then abnormal connection? - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 05-16-2010 03:02 PM
Shin-Ra -> A little advice This thread Refback 04-15-2010 06:21 PM
Shin-Ra -> A little advice This thread Refback 04-15-2010 05:54 PM
Virtual Box - FansRO.org This thread Refback 03-26-2010 04:35 PM
Compatibility with WINDOWS 7 - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 02-13-2010 01:16 AM
[FIX] Trickster online 32 and 64bits - Free MMORPG - Onrpg Free MMORPG Forums This thread Refback 02-02-2010 04:34 AM
Windows 7 compatability with Trickster Online - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 12-25-2009 08:36 PM
Compatibility with WINDOWS 7 - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 12-24-2009 12:01 PM
Compatibility with WINDOWS 7 - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 12-15-2009 08:26 AM
Compatibility with WINDOWS 7 - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 12-14-2009 09:13 AM
Compatibility with WINDOWS 7 - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 12-12-2009 07:30 AM
Compatibility with WINDOWS 7 - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 12-10-2009 12:39 AM
Windows 7 compatability with Trickster Online - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 12-08-2009 05:20 PM
Windows 7 compatability with Trickster Online - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 12-08-2009 06:33 AM
Compatibility with WINDOWS 7 - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 12-07-2009 03:11 PM
Windows 7 compatability with Trickster Online - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 11-27-2009 08:49 PM
Google Reader - VirtualBox Buzz This thread Refback 11-24-2009 09:01 AM
Windows 7 compatability with Trickster Online - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 11-22-2009 01:44 PM
Windows 7 compatability with Trickster Online - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 11-21-2009 01:04 PM
Windows 7 compatability with Trickster Online - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 11-21-2009 12:05 PM
Windows 7 compatability with Trickster Online - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 11-21-2009 10:37 AM
Windows 7 compatability with Trickster Online - Trickster Online Revolution This thread Refback 11-21-2009 10:11 AM
November 16th, 2009 - VirtualBox Buzz This thread Refback 11-17-2009 11:56 AM
Sun xVM VirtualBox This thread Refback 11-17-2009 05:02 AM
VirtualBox Buzz This thread Refback 11-16-2009 02:42 PM

Wizard 101
Need a new browser game?

Try 

Wizard 101

Rating:  

5.0
Hide this banner by registering for our community.