Aika Online

Rating:  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
11-21-2012   #1 (permalink)
2 kawaii 4 u
Games
DofusWorld of WarcraftSword 2Soul Master
Awards Facebook Fan

kuyaBaka has a brilliant futurekuyaBaka has a brilliant futurekuyaBaka has a brilliant futurekuyaBaka has a brilliant futurekuyaBaka has a brilliant futurekuyaBaka has a brilliant futurekuyaBaka has a brilliant futurekuyaBaka has a brilliant futurekuyaBaka has a brilliant futurekuyaBaka has a brilliant futurekuyaBaka has a brilliant future
Send a message via MSN to kuyaBaka Send a message via Skype™ to kuyaBaka
IGN: Unicornkitty
Class: Holy Paladin (PvE+PvP)
Level: Pro-level.
Guild: Get Some LLC
Default Since there's a trend in building gaming rigs ...

... I need help.
So I've never done it before, and I'm not very savvy with the technical jargon.

But I've been meaning to buy parts for a budget gaming PC. Since Black Friday is coming up, I figure it's a good time to start looking online for some pieces. My goal is to get something that can run Diablo 3 on medium settings. I figure with that, I should be able to at least hit 20-30 FPS on med-high for Warcraft. If I can stretch my dollar long enough, I'd like to hit 40 FPS on med settings on WoW. I wanna set my budget at $600, but if I can get it down to $500, that'd be awesome. Would anyone like to suggest what I should buy?

Diablo 3: 60 Witch Doctor; Battletag: Kebbysaurus#1662
WoW(US): Gishy(Mal'Ganis), Unicornkitty(Hyjal), Yigit(Hyjal)
tumblr? | twitter me timbers!

Get rid of this ad by registering for our community.
11-21-2012   #2 (permalink)
hibernating
Special
Games
All Point Bulletin (APB)GunboundTwelve Sky 2Grand Fantasia