User accounts will not be disabled, deleted, or removed by the staff at the request of a user. If you no longer wish to be a member of /gg FTW!, you may simply stop accessing our servers. If you are banned in violation of our rules or Terms of Service, your contributions will not be removed from our databases by the staff. It is your responsibility to ensure you act in compliance with our rules.
As for your previous account being banned, it was most likely a virus on your part that obtained your ggFTW account and used it as a sigbot.